Hôtel Welcominns

Hôtel Welcominns

Hôtel Welcominns Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1195 Rue Ampère
Boucherville, QC J4B 7M6

Hotel Guest Rating for Hôtel Welcominns in Boucherville

# 1 of 3 hotels in Boucherville
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hôtel Welcominns
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hôtel Welcominns
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hôtel Welcominns

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Berwick, ME
May 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was super clean
Business Traveler
Gregory from Beacon, NY
January 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly, helpful staff; perfect location in boucherville; great breakfast, spacious, comfy rooms; the pool always looks good (although I never have the time to try it out). Easy to and from Montreal. My first choice in Boucherville.
Xxxxx
Couple
Sandra from Clifton Park, NY
September 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mike from Barrie, Canada
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Close to the new bypass south of Montreal. Room was clean; bathroom and mattress was good.
A little dated, but otherwise fine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shaobo from Ottawa, Canada
July 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Small fridge, free breakfast, swiming poor
The sound of closing the doors (neighbors) was loud and annoying Especially early in the morning

Overall is pretty good

Business Traveler
Gregory from Beacon, NY
March 4, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The location was excellent if you need to be in Boucherville, it is also very near Eggspectation, a great breakfast, etc place, Ikea, and right off Autoroute 20. The staff were very nice. Room very comfortable, pool looked great.
Liked everything

Location ideal if you need to be in Boucherville, or if you want to hang out in Montreal but stay outside (you can drive to Longueuil train station and go into Montreal). There is a shopping area, Ikea, etc close by. You can go to the Provigo supermarket or others and stock up on snacks, lunch items etc. Decent dining options are also close by -- Eggspectation (b'fast and lunch), Caseys (a bit loud), some Asian restaurants. I didn't get the chance to try the pool and hot tubs, but it looked really nice and everyone there seemed to thoroughly enjoying themselves. The staff are very nice and helpful. I had a very pleasant stay and will certainly stay here again when I'm in the Montreal area. ...read more

Group Traveler
Lin from Toronto, Canada
January 3, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
It is very clean and there is free breakfast! For the price I didn't expect there is gym, although not big, and a swimming pool.
It is a bit far (20 mins drive) from downtown.
Couple
Michael from Quebec, Canada
November 29, 2012
Couple
10.0
I stayed at the Shereton in Toronto the week before and had better service from the staff, better room, cleaner room.Had a wow time. Thanks
Nothing!

Stay at this property and you will enjoy yourself!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anne from Richmond Hill, Canada
September 7, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent service, wonderful continental breakfast, fantastic pool and hot tub! Very clean and comfortable.

Excellent value for the money - far exceeded our expectations and the staff were amazing. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel. Wonderful continental breakfast included and the pool and hot tub were amazing.

Solo Traveler
Youssef from New Bedford, MA
August 3, 2012
Solo Traveler
6.0
Free parking, free breakfast good price.
Bed wasn't comfy.
Reviews of Hôtel Welcominns
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hôtel Welcominns
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.