Hôtel De L'exposition - Tour Eiffel

Hôtel De L'exposition - Tour Eiffel in Paris

Hôtel De L'exposition - Tour Eiffel

Hôtel De L'exposition - Tour Eiffel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
42 Bis Rue Du Théatre
Paris 75015

Hotel Guest Rating for Hôtel De L'exposition - Tour Eiffel in Paris

# 10 of 2301 hotels in Paris
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hôtel De L'exposition - Tour Eiffel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hôtel De L'exposition - Tour Eiffel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hôtel De L'exposition - Tour Eiffel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Joulaika from Toronto, Canada
August 1, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It was in walking distance to many attractions and shops. Word of caution: if your trying to be on a budget cheap eats are not towards the Eiffel but away from if.
Minor estetics roof had stains and the bathroom although nice is very small . I burn my self a few times in the showers hot water pipe

There is street parking if you come early. Staff is pretty nice, although we checked out we still used the washroom hours later....

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milltown, NJ
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was charming, clean, quiet, and secure.
The hotel had a buffet breakfast for 10 euros per person. For that price, you got coffee, juices, yogurt, cereals, toast, and pastries. I wish it had hot food like eggs and sausage. Then, it would have been perfect.

We were pleasantly surprised with its charm and ambience. It was clean and quiet. I think our only issue was that the showerhead leaked.

Couple
Stephen from Madison, WI
July 6, 2013
Couple
9.0
The rooms are recently refurbished and the bedding is very comfortable
The rooms themselves are a bit small, bit this is Paris after all.
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
April 30, 2013
8.0
The location of this hotel is pretty good, in between 2 metro stations and only take 6mins walk. Also,is really close to eiffel tower... is less than 10 miss walk. They are close by restaurant and convenience store. One of the convenience is 24hours .
The hallway of the hotel is so dark, since they are using the Senor light. Sometime the Senor doesn't work properly.

Overall, I really enjoy my stay in here. Good location with friendly staffs. I will definitely choose this hotel when I revisit Paris.

Couple
Dale And Tracy from Ellensburg, WA
September 12, 2012
Couple
9.0
Friendly and accommodating staff and clean rooms.
Our room was serviced when we put out the do not disturb/no service sign. This happened twice.

Location is good for tourists that are willing to walk distance to sight see or who will use the metro.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
September 5, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel staff was extremely helpful with tour guide even though arrived past midnight.

Excellent, clean, convenient for touring Paris for one day.

Couple
Audrey from Orlando, FL
August 5, 2012
Couple
10.0
The hotel was clean, safe, with a friendly staff and conveniently located close to popular sites in Paris.

The hotel was great! It was clean, safe, with a friendly staff and conveniently located close to popular sites in Paris.

Couple
Nuala from Calgary, Canada
May 15, 2012
Couple
9.0
Simple, clean, friendly.
Could hear people in the other rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Vancouver, Canada
June 27, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location and staff arranged for a family room for us, good value for money.
TV
was broken and did not get fixed, no air conditioning, no parking.
Senior Travelers
Tish from Reno, NV
June 23, 2010
Senior Travelers
6.0
location and friendleness of staff
comfort of bed and shower

Our room was small but doable; however the bed was hard, the shower had no water pressure and you needed a special adapter to use the outlets. You had to purchase a card (expensive) for internet which gave no instruction on how to disconnect so minutes were used after exiting before the service decided you were disconnected. The staff was friendly, although they spoke broken english and we had a hard time communicating our needs. Be sure to order a taxi well in advance (like the day before if you want one around 9am) they were hard to come by. This hotel was within walking distance to Metro and Eiffel Tower. ...read more

Reviews of Hôtel De L'exposition - Tour Eiffel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hôtel De L'exposition - Tour Eiffel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg