Hôtel 7 Saisons

Hôtel 7 Saisons

Hôtel 7 Saisons Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
1659 St-Hubert
Montreal, QC H2L 3Z1

Hotel Guest Rating for Hôtel 7 Saisons in Montreal

See Most Popular hotels in Montreal
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hôtel 7 Saisons
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hôtel 7 Saisons
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hôtel 7 Saisons

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Zulfiquar from Scarborough, Canada
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Wonderful location and friendly staff
Flakes of cement dust falling on the bed from the ceiling and the cracks on the roof are really scary. Stair steps are too steep for me.

Wonderful location and very friendly staff. Thanks to the lady who always give me apple juice for my kids.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rouyn-Noranda, Canada
July 12, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Le personnel est gentil et courtois. Nous avons eu une petit matelas de plus gratuitement. Air climatisé efficace.
Assurez-vous d'avoir une chambre habitable. Nous avions une chambre dans laquelle il y avait eu un dégât d'eau du plafond et qui a coulé pendant tout le séjour... Nous avons eu un bon service, mais nous avons dû nous reloger ailleurs.

Le déjeuner et pauvre. Il n'y a pas d'ascenseur. Motel et chambre défraîchis et désuet. C'est mal entretenu. Le plâtre du plafond de la salle de bain se défaisait.

Solo Traveler
David from Brooklyn, NY
July 5, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
No internet and no elevator.

Hotel served its purpose, a safe place to sleep at night. Hotel was dated. But for the poor internet, I would go back again.

Couple
S from Kelowna, Canada
June 14, 2012
Couple
4.0
There were no bed bugs. Definite character. Central location. Clean sheets and bathroom.
Needs upgrading of carpet. Lots of stairs.
Business Traveler
Lesley from Orlando, FL
October 26, 2011
Business Traveler
8.0
The location and the staff.
No elevator!

I was very happy with my stay at 7 Saisons. Breakfast is simple, but it's there. The staff is great
pleasant, especially the evening person
who speaks English. The only problem is that there is no elevator.

Solo Traveler
Adam from Royal Oak, MI
October 6, 2011
Solo Traveler
8.0
fantastic location. walking distance to the village and metro
rooms a little unfinished. great potential
Couple
Gabe from Herndon, VA
July 11, 2011
Couple
9.0
Location, cozy and good wifi.
No parking, staff helped the bare-minimum.

In all the hotel was ok. No A/C but I guess thats common in Canada. Wifi worked well. Location was very good. Bathroom was small but very clean. I'd recommend this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jen from Vancouver, Canada
June 13, 2011
Business Traveler
8.0
Good A/C, good water pressure, comfortable bed, refrigerator in room, quiet, and EASY access to transit/restaurants/attractions. Staff VERY helpful
No closet or clock in room

Good A/C, good water pressure, comfortable bed, small refrigerator in room, quiet, and has EASY access to transit/restaurants/area attractions. Staff VERY helpful. Decent "breakfast" available in mornings.

Couple
Bee from New York, NY
May 31, 2011
Couple
5.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
The rooms were quite run down. And we were told we had the best room in the hotel.

The hotel was quite old, but my expectations were low given the cost. Quite confusing when it comes to payment options.

Couple
Hotel Guest from Singer Island, FL
May 27, 2011
Couple
8.0
The friendly and helpful staff and the excellent location.
The parking and the smell of smoke permeating the room.

This was a quiet and comfortable place to stay, close to plenty of restaurants and public transportation. The hotel staff was friendly and extremely helpful, the free Wi-Fi was very useful, and we enjoyed our five-day stay. There were two minor downsides - If you are sensitive to the smell of smoke, there could be an issue as the room smelled very strongly of smoke. And there is no parking for the hotel. We found street parking, but we were lucky and had to move the car a few times to avoid arcane Montreal parking regulations. Luckily the staff helped us quit a bit with figuring it out! ...read more

Reviews of Hôtel 7 Saisons
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hôtel 7 Saisons
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.