Hôtel & Suites Le Dauphin Québec

Hôtel & Suites Le Dauphin Québec

Hôtel & Suites Le Dauphin Québec Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
400 Rue Marais
Quebec City, QC G1M3R1
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hôtel & Suites Le Dauphin Québec in Vanier

# 1 of 2 hotels in Vanier
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hôtel & Suites Le Dauphin Québec
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hôtel & Suites Le Dauphin Québec
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hôtel & Suites Le Dauphin Québec

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, LA
September 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Comfortable room with nice amenities at a very good price. The staff was very nice, helpful and courteous..
There were a great many young people at breakfast, totally unorganized. Though crowded at that time managed to get fed. Almost all stone and concrete with no green areas, very stark looking.
Couple
Rotem from Brookline, MA
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, MA
April 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel gave us detailed convenience. Breakfast was so good.
Swimming pool was smaller than I think.
Couple
John from Rochester, MN
September 26, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff was always attentive and anxious to help, answer questions and offer recommendations.
Would have preferred a location within easy walking to eating establishments other than fast food.

Fine hotel, great room but the cost was too high based on location and only average buffet breakfast offerings. Not the hotels fault, but we were mislead on the rate we were to be charged and I place the blame for this misunderstanding squarely on Priceline and Book-in. I discussed issue with Priceline but without any success. I'll remember this experience when booking future reservations.....probably won't be through Priceline. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monmouth Junction, NJ
September 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

We stayed 2 nights and loved our time at Le Dauphin. Staff (especially Alex) was very friendly and helpful. Alex was a great help in guiding us what places to see in Quebec City, how to get there and where to park. Rooms were very well maintained, and looked quite new and upscale. Loved the convenience of the microwave and fridge in the room. Breakfast was very good with lots of choices. Access to Quebec City is very good. We were driving our own car and we were able to be get to Old Quebec in about 15 mins every time. Highly recommended! ...read more

Couple
Ralph from London, Canada
June 20, 2013
Couple
9.0
Rooms had fridge and m/wave ,staff was knowledgeable,helpful and friendly.Easy access to hwy 40 and old Quebec.
No
Couple
Anouk from Montréal, Canada
June 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location, no carpet in the room and included breakfast with a lot of choice.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lora from Hill Burn, NY
July 11, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Perfect for our needs . Very comfortable,close to Quebec City, friendly and clean
Wish they had a pool

We found the hotel easily and found it to be a perfect location for our visit to Old Quebec City. the facilities were clean,efficient and comfortable. the staff were helpful and friendly. We had no complaints at all. My girls loved the comfortable beds!

Couple
éRic from Lasalle, Canada
September 28, 2011
Couple
9.0
right by the highway, so extremely noisy if windows are open
Couple
Gayle from Burlington, Canada
September 14, 2011
Couple
9.0
Spacious rooms with a big TV and a kitchenette
Decor could be updated - green carpets are always a turnoff
Reviews of Hôtel & Suites Le Dauphin Québec
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hôtel & Suites Le Dauphin Québec
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.