Le President Sherbrooke

Le President Sherbrooke

Le President Sherbrooke Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3535 Rue King Ouest
Sherbrooke, QC J1L1P8

Hotel Guest Rating for Le President Sherbrooke in Sherbrooke

# 6 of 8 hotels in Sherbrooke
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le President Sherbrooke
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Le President Sherbrooke
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le President Sherbrooke

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
September 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean and excellent staff
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Chambly, Canada
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Très bon staff.
Très bien pour un 2 étoiles mais les murs sont vraiment en carton. Très mal insonorisés.
Couple
Bernard from Brooklyn, NY
September 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel offers an easy breakfast for $8.00 that includes tip. It also has a pool that is salt filtered, long enough for lap swimming. It is also close to the highway that brings to the main highway. There is a St Hubert and Costco nearby.
The rooms are old, the television is cased into an old piece of furniture, and it's hard to view from the side. There is a stairway that leads to the counter that is not practical especially if you have luggage. There are no porters.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brossard, Canada
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The swimming pool and spa are very clean and open a long time every day, it is very good for night.
Senior Travelers
Margot from Niantic, CT
September 3, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
I have stayed here before and have always been satisfied. The location is convenient for me.
The beds were very hard and uncomfortable. Either I'm getting older fast or they changed the beds.

The hotel is great; staff is good. Price is affordable though I wish breakfast was included. The only downside was that the beds were uncomfortable in my opinion and that of my companion.

Claude from Lac Brome, Canada
March 31, 2013
8.0
Everything was fine
No !

As a whole it was very good. The only little thing was the sound of the plumbing that was a little annoying when it came from the romm on the upper floor when they took a shower. But it was not major.

Couple
Dan from Dewitt, NY
August 18, 2012
Couple
9.0
It was comfortable and convenient to restaurants and services.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rose from Scarborough, Canada
July 31, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Convenient location, clean room, and friendly staff.
It seem something bites me in the bed.

Nice hotel, clean room, convenient location, and friendly staff.

Couple
Ben from Westford, MA
July 5, 2011
Couple
9.0
Excellent value.

Excellent value at a reasonable price. Newly renovated and clean.

Reviews of Le President Sherbrooke
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le President Sherbrooke
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.