Exe Paris Centre

Exe Paris Centre in Paris

Exe Paris Centre

Exe Paris Centre Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
29, Rue D'amsterdam
Paris 75008

Hotel Guest Rating for Exe Paris Centre in Paris

See Most Popular hotels in Paris
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Exe Paris Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Exe Paris Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Exe Paris Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thomas from Holden, MA
September 12, 2012
Couple
10.0
Free coffee, and big plus.
No smoking indoors.

Some of the staff did not know too much English, but that is to be expected. French is their language in their country. I appreciated any that they did know. everyone was nice and helpful, and they actually did not disturb, when the do not disturb sign was up.

Solo Traveler
Kellie from Saratoga, CA
December 3, 2011
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location.

Good central location near all the major sights of Paris.

Couple
Sharon from Richmondhill, Canada
November 17, 2011
Couple
8.0
Location, staff was well spoken and helpful.
Showers were small - but expected from a European hotel.
Couple
Mo from Boston, MA
August 31, 2011
Couple
3.0
not at all a value, dingy and unfriendly staff

We got to the hotel and the "customer service" person was rude and didn't tell us anything about the hotel. When we asked questions she acted as though we were bothering her even though there was no one else to assist. The carpets in the hotel were DISGUSTING and the linens were stained though appeared to be clean. The mini-fridge and the ac didn't work and it took a couple of days for them to respond to our request to have it fixed. The safe was about the smallest safe I have ever seen. In most other hotels we have used the safe for our computer so we don't have to take it with us sightseeing (and risk leaving it in the room). You could only put wallets, passports documents (folded) in there. The pillows were not standard sized pillows. They were about half the size of regular pillows (think pillow for a toddler). The TV had only French speaking channels so when we got back at night to unwind we couldn't watch anything before bed. Really upset that I paid as much as I did to stay here. Wouldn't recommend to anyone! ...read more

Couple
Abraham from Cedarhurst, NY
August 3, 2011
Couple
1.0
I did not like anythign about this hotel
the hotel is disgusting dive...i checked out after one night.

Though this hotel has stars, it is a relly bad place to stay. The first room was moldy yhe second room after we complained was only slightly better..bu still bad enough that we needed to find another hotel.

Couple
Sylvia from Folsom, CA
July 10, 2011
Couple
5.0
Proximity to public transportation.
Bath tub spewed up sewage.

Overpriced. The first room did not have AC, but the second did.

Solo Traveler
Sharon from Saint Priest, FL
June 10, 2011
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
No freaking warm water! No apology! Rude staff.

This place is a joke. There was no hot water and they did not offer any compensation, possibilities of staying until the problem was resolved. Staff was rude and a cleaning lady yelled at me to leave the room 30 min before check-out time! Unbelievable!

Solo Traveler
Hotel Guest from New York, NY
May 5, 2011
Solo Traveler
6.0
Room was tiny. Stains on the wall. Water pressure in shower very low.
Solo Traveler
Christie from Sugar Land, TX
August 29, 2010
Solo Traveler
5.0
Good location, close to Gare lazarre
Very run down hotel, cleanliness did not meet my expectations of a hotel. I was disgusted with old vomit stains on the floor in the hallway.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Winnetka, CA
August 16, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The room was very small and had a dingy motel room feel.
Reviews of Exe Paris Centre
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Exe Paris Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg