Guesthouse Townhouse Hotel Grand Forks

Guesthouse Townhouse Hotel Grand Forks in Grand Forks

Guesthouse Townhouse Hotel Grand Forks

Guesthouse Townhouse Hotel Grand Forks Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
710 First Avenue North
Grand Forks, ND 58203

Hotel Guest Rating for Guesthouse Townhouse Hotel Grand Forks in Grand Forks

# 12 of 24 hotels in Grand Forks
Based on 256 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Guesthouse Townhouse Hotel Grand Forks
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Townhouse Hotel Grand Forks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Guesthouse Townhouse Hotel Grand Forks

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, CT
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Awesome pool area
Location

I was pleasantly surprised with the hotel because of how cool the lounge area was. It had an open pool/lounge area

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
September 2, 2014
Couple
2.0
Staff were nice.
When we entree our room were met with the overwhelming smell of mildew and damp. The bathroom was filled with hair & the countertop looked as if someone had just shaved. Not exceptable. I wanted to call the health inspector. Would not stay again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Audubon, MN
August 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Should be a one star

Should be a one star. I've stayed at plenty of two star hotels and this is below that level

Couple
Tiquencie from York, AL
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The way it was set up.
The outside look like the projects.
Senior Travelers
James from Oakbank, Canada
August 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The air conditioning worked well and we both had a great sleep. The staff were helpful and considerate.
I have no major concerns.
Group Traveler
Connie from Minneapolis, MN
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The staff were helpful and friendly.
The heat/AC control and unit were not working. 55 degrees when we walked in and then after trying to adjust the thermostat it switched between heat and AC. The staff moved us to another room and then everything was good. Hotel is a old but clean.

Old and a little outdate. Rooms were very clean and the bed was comfortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amber from Winnipeg, Canada
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
it was very nice inside really good for the kids
i found the pool was very dirty and the sauna did not work i tryed a coupple of times other then that it was very good

i really evjoyed our stay my son really liked the mini golf while i really enjoyed my coffee witch was provided with falvored creams lol

Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Forks, ND
August 11, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bemidji, MN
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
It is set up nice and has potential
run down, unkept, old, stained. Wouldn't stay there again

Use to be nice years ago. Feels like it is under construction or should be. Old, dirty, needs updating and felt uncomfortable. Nice location and potential. Could be nice if someone cared about it or put time and money into it.

Couple
Sandi from Winnipeg, Canada
July 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
Our room smelled like smoke and the bathroom was not very clean
Reviews of Guesthouse Townhouse Hotel Grand Forks
(1 - 10 of 114 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Townhouse Hotel Grand Forks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg