Red Roof Inn Townhouse - Grand Forks

Red Roof Inn Townhouse - Grand Forks

Red Roof Inn Townhouse - Grand Forks Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
710 First Avenue North
Grand Forks, ND 58203

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Townhouse - Grand Forks in Grand Forks

# 14 of 29 hotels in Grand Forks
Based on 272 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Townhouse - Grand Forks
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Townhouse - Grand Forks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Townhouse - Grand Forks

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelly from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
July 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pet friendly and very clean
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alvarado, MN
July 1, 2016
Couple
4.0
The updates were nice since the last time we stayed. I like the laminate flooring in the rooms that you can see is clean where sometimes carpet you don't know. The breakfast at muddy rivers was excellent but we had to get go up and ask for our check.
I called Fri and was told early check in 2pm. Then was told 3pm. Room was ready until after 5pm and we had to get ready in the hotel bathrooms in lobby so we didn't miss the wedding at 4pm. One guy was nice but the lady at the desk was rude.
Business Traveler
Timothy from Bemidji, MN
June 30, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
I was doing business downtown and this hotel worked out just fine. I would stay here again.
Couple
Angela from Stony Mountain, Canada
June 13, 2016
Couple
8.0
For the price it was really good. Beds weren't,t top of the line but pretty comfy. Loved that there was a lounge that served food breakfast and dinner. A little black jack roulette and even mini golf gives you that little extra to do.
Some things were dated and could use a little bit of an upgrade but then you probably wouldn't get such a good rate at the hotel.
Couple
Harvey from Norwalk, CT
May 26, 2016
Couple
7.0
mucky Duck Pub and restaurant has good food and drink. Homey atmosphere and good service.
Lack of amenities in room. No fridge or microwave, but there was coffe maker.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location works very well, centrally located. Stayed here every time I've been in Grand Forks for 20 years. Always get a room on the outside with windows, rather than inside on the pool. Always been clean and quiet for me.
There were people hanging out in the parking lot, and at least one of the security doors was never locked.
Solo Traveler
Heather from Spring Lake Park, MN
April 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Rooms are being updated.
The water in the bathroom sink wasn't working.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
March 31, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
I have been extremely sick since staying at this hotel. There was a strong mildew/mold smell in the room. Bathroom is deplorable. Scum and mold all over the shower head has cause skin irritation. Insects along the walls, on the walls, in bathroom, etc.
Couple
Judith from Winnipeg, Canada
March 29, 2016
Couple
3.0
The room was lovely, location wonderful, staff VERY friendly!
Their hot tub was closed because it wasn't working, and there wasn't a maintenance person on call. Also the sauna was a complete mess: candy wrappers, plastic cups, pieces of chocolate bars. We told the front desk, who just closed it, our entire stay....
Business Traveler
James from Saint Paul, MN
March 20, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
bar in the building
not the most comfortable bed
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Townhouse - Grand Forks
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Townhouse - Grand Forks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.