Guesthouse International Inn & Suites - Tumwater

Guesthouse International Inn & Suites - Tumwater

Guesthouse International Inn & Suites - Tumwater Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1600 74Th Avenue Sw
Tumwater, WA 98501

Hotel Guest Rating for Guesthouse International Inn & Suites - Tumwater in Olympia

# 4 of 19 hotels in Olympia
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Guesthouse International Inn & Suites - Tumwater
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse International Inn & Suites - Tumwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Guesthouse International Inn & Suites - Tumwater

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
May 17, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
Old, outdated and not clean. Should have been rated as a 1-2 * hotel, not 2.5 *. Hotel has direct tv but only offers about 10 channels. No basic cable channels like ESPN and fox sports. They did have an HBO guide in the room but they don't get it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane Valley, WA
May 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Polite staff, clean room
Grounds maintenance right outside my window into the early evening
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pilot Rock, OR
April 25, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Big room, enough space, decent breakfast than most hotels.
Smelling marijuana smoke since Washington has legalized it.

little worn areas in room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, WA
April 22, 2015
Couple
4.0
Close to freeway.
We stayed for two days. The room wasn't vacuumed and we didn't get clean sheets.
Couple
Krista from Tumwater, WA
April 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
The night person who checked us in, was very polite, helpful, overall he did an awesome job!!
The person who worked during the day wasn't very happy
Group Traveler
Kathy from Gig Harbor, WA
April 20, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
I liked the friendliness of the staff, and the cleanliness of the room. It was a pleasant stay, and reasonably priced. Thanks.
I did not care for the access from the main road and back on. It had way too much traffic getting back on the road. I don't know what you could do about it.
Solo Traveler
Amanda from Milton, WA
April 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was able to check in early the staff was very friendly.
The curtains were dirty and a bit sticky also only 1 ice vender that I was able to find.
Couple
Kerri from Washougal, WA
March 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly serviceBig clean room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Angeles, WA
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Breakfast was fine
Broken hair dryer and toilet, smokers right outside hotel entrance.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Packwood, WA
March 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
THE HOTEL LOCATION WAS CLOSE TO THE FREEWAY WITHOUT THE FREEWAY NOISE AND TRAFFIC. THE AREA AROUND THE HOTEL WAS QUIET, WOODED AND VERY PLEASANT.THE ROOM WAS CLEAN, THE STAFF FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.
Reviews of Guesthouse International Inn & Suites - Tumwater
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse International Inn & Suites - Tumwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.