Guesthouse International Inn & Suites - Tumwater

Guesthouse International Inn & Suites - Tumwater in Olympia

Guesthouse International Inn & Suites - Tumwater

Guesthouse International Inn & Suites - Tumwater Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1600 74Th Avenue Sw
Tumwater, WA 98501

Hotel Guest Rating for Guesthouse International Inn & Suites - Tumwater in Olympia

# 5 of 19 hotels in Olympia
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Guesthouse International Inn & Suites - Tumwater
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse International Inn & Suites - Tumwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Guesthouse International Inn & Suites - Tumwater

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location
It was dated and in need of a remodel. The carpets needed shampooing. The bathtub stopper didn't work. Nothing huge but the whole experience just felt kinda shabby...

You can't beat the location... But it needs renovating inside...newer everything...

Family Traveling with Young Children
Annette from Poulsbo, WA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Staff was very professional and helpful.
Was upgraded to a double queen as we had our two kids and the room online booked us into a king suite/no sofa pullout. Room was a smoking and online I didn't see an option for a non smoking room so had to buy air freshener which really didn't help much.
Verified Hotel Guest from Wenatchee, WA
July 19, 2014
4.0
First room we had was a pit, including black mold on ceiling. 2nd room was okay, not great
Solo Traveler
Bryn from Spokane, WA
June 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Love the quiet location and lovely facility.
I wish the beds were not so soft.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonds, WA
June 20, 2014
Couple
4.0
Breakfast. Common areas were much cleaner than the room.
hotel room

general sense of dinginess and room not being cleaned properly, room smelled a bit of vomit when one first enters it. Dusty, stained chair seats, raggedy bed cover, and a surly cleaning maid. Exercise equipment in fitness rooms are decades outdated, and do not work. Should be much less than a 2.5 star place.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
June 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquille, OR
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was friendly and the breakfast was a full breakfast. The beds are also very comfortable and even though they were booked the rooms were very quiet.
Business Traveler
Nancy from Hillsboro, OR
June 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fair Oaks, CA
March 23, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Customer service! Even though the room appeared to be somewhat clean I felt it wasn't. The rooms were tired in need of updating, so they felt dirty. When were the last time the carpets were cleaned?
The price was to high for the quality of the hotel. In the future I would stay in a name brand at are below the cost of this hotel!

Good customer service, did not have the breakfast, located close to the freeway.

Couple
April from Olympia, WA
February 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
THE PROCESS WAS QUICK AND EASY. FRONT DESK STUFF WAS AMAZING - GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!
I FORGOT A FEW BELONGINGS IN THE SHOWER WHEN WE CHECKED OUT, SO, I CALLED THE HOTEL FAIRLY QUICKLY AND THEY WERE ONLY ABLE TO LOCATE HALF OF MY THINGS. IM NOT SURE HOW THAT HAPPENED, STILL.
Reviews of Guesthouse International Inn & Suites - Tumwater
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse International Inn & Suites - Tumwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg