GuestHouse Inn & Suites Norwalk

GuestHouse Inn & Suites Norwalk

GuestHouse Inn & Suites Norwalk Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
12500 Firestone Blvd
Norwalk, CA 90650

Hotel Guest Rating for GuestHouse Inn & Suites Norwalk in Norwalk

# 3 of 7 hotels in Norwalk
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
GuestHouse Inn & Suites Norwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the GuestHouse Inn & Suites Norwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the GuestHouse Inn & Suites Norwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Puente, CA
November 20, 2015
Couple
4.0
The jacuzzi was nice.
The staff was not very helpful. Did not explain how to get to room, breakfast, checkout or anything else. The breakfast was an extra charge, also fridge and microwave extra $10.I requested extra towels for the pool but never received them.
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 2, 2015
1.0
Wasn't clean enough. If I paid $-- it should have been a better mattress and breakfast. It was lumpy. The toilet was running all night. When I booked the room it said breakfast included. It was not. The lady said that she told you guys that. $7 breakfast.

They said we had to pay $7 for breakfast. All there was was sausage and eggs. As I was checking out there was a lady and her kids experience the same thing with the breakfast. She was going off. Her kids was hungry too like my son and they said we had to pay. I was very upset

Business Traveler
Andre from San Antonio, TX
August 17, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Nice
horrible
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Avila Beach, CA
June 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
They put me next to where the party rooms are. I arrived on a Thurs now don't you think they could have taken into consideration that I was not going to the party Sat. night. I called when all the noise was going on and they said they have no rooms avail.
Solo Traveler
Charles from Long Beach, CA
June 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved the layout of the six different buildings. Although the folks working their were not super models or dressed fancy they were the very best nice people!! Tons free parking and security with a vehicle.
I think for my standards to place should be little cleaner, but that's my view everywhere I stay franky. Just keeping it unbiased.
Couple
Angela from Corona, CA
April 6, 2015
Couple
3.0
Nice staff
The key card didn't work after multiple new copies being made was stuck out of my room for a hour and then the door was finally opened by mantirnce..even though after repeated new keys being made they did not offer a room change
Couple
Leticia from Las Vegas, NV
December 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
staff was nice and smiled and made eye contact, don't really see that anymore thanks to all of them
for price that at least the frigde should be included
Solo Traveler
Javier from Fontana, CA
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great staff quiet rooms. These rooms are like double insulated. I couldnt hear anyone.
1. Breakfasts was $7. Some hotel offer same at no cost. Not cool... 2. Lost of construction going on around. You had to go around the corner in order to access parking lot. No big deal just ackward.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
August 31, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
April 11, 2014
2.0
Did not stay long.
1) Road construction makes it very difficult to find/enter/exit. 2) Noisy neighbors and apparently thin walls late into early morning. 3) Front desk personnel were less than pleasant (both evening and morning shift). 4) key card failed-no apology
Reviews of GuestHouse Inn & Suites Norwalk
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the GuestHouse Inn & Suites Norwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.