Hotels in Sutherlin

Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sutherlin

Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sutherlin

Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sutherlin Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1400 Hospitality Way
Sutherlin, OR 97479

Hotel Guest Rating for Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sutherlin in Sutherlin

# 2 of 2 hotels in Sutherlin
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sutherlin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sutherlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sutherlin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mary from Eureka, CA
April 14, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elaine from Temecula, CA
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
PROXIMITY TO FREEWAY OFF-RAMP. NICE ROOMS.
ROAD NOISE WAS A BIT MUCH, BUT EXPECTED DUE TO PROXIMITY TO HIGHWAY. ROOMS SHOULD HAVE A WHITE NOISE MAKER

PET FRIENDLY HOTELS ARE HARD TO FIND. THIS GH IS PET FRIENDLY. I WILL KEEP THAT IN MIND THE NEXT TIME I TRAVEL WITH MY POOCH!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Micaela from Delta, Canada
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Easy to find Great friendly staff Can't beat the price

Would definitely book again. I will look for Guest houses in other area I stay.

Solo Traveler
Daniel from Trabuco Canyon, CA
March 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great value. For the price you cannot beat this hotel. I am used to paying twice as much for similar quality.

The room was very nice and clean. The bed was very comfortable with lots of pillows to choose from. The breakfast was very good with a full offering of hot and cold items, including waffle station, biscuits and gravy, and mini omelets. This hotel is the best value I have found and I will definitely stay here again.

Couple
Leland from Tumwater, WA
March 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
Continental breakfast was above average. Walking distance to several eateries.
Pass-through doors to adjoining unit allow for noise transfer. No pool or hot tub.

Normally have a positive experience at Guesthouse Inn & Suites. This time was less than our expectation. Refuse container at entry door was overflowing upon arrival. Drawer in room contained paper sack with empty beverage bottles from previous guests, an obvious housekeeping oversight. Staff was responsive to address these issues, but these are problems that really should not present themselves with attentiveness to detail. Otherwise the stay was consistent with a 2 star level hotel at a value price. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
March 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great for the prices. We would stay her again
The room was a bit small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Angeles, WA
March 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rebekah from Crescent City, CA
March 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean, friendly staff, excellent for the price paid! Good free breakfast.
Nothing!

Quiet, clean, comfortable, close to easy fast food and only 10 min from Roseburg if you are looking for anything else from food, to shopping.

Verified Hotel Guest from Willow, AK
March 5, 2014
10.0
Clean, with a great staff. The breakfast was better than some of the more famous Road Houses. Did I say that the Staff was super, and friendly....YES !! The internet was an added bonus too. We will book there again.

The location allows the big rig drivers parking space that is off the main drag, and coaches/RV's may also have parking. Lighted, secure and paved....what more could one ask for.

Solo Traveler
Larry from Sooke, Canada
February 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean reliable handy ti I-5
no

Solid clean two star Wifi good, free breakfast

Reviews of Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sutherlin
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sutherlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg