Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sutherlin

Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sutherlin in Sutherlin

Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sutherlin

Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sutherlin Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1400 Hospitality Way
Sutherlin, OR 97479

Hotel Guest Rating for Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sutherlin in Sutherlin

# 2 of 2 hotels in Sutherlin
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sutherlin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sutherlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sutherlin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was friendly! Easy access to/from Interstate 5.
They did not have traditional pillows - small 8x8 squares that were quite uncomfortable-was one of the stranger things I have come across in my travels. I stayed on a bottom floor so it was noisy - with the person staying above me walking around all hours

Great value.

Group Traveler
Ronald from Springfield, OR
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location
Staff was not very helpful, No ice! They didnt have our reservatiersion on file took us a number calls to get this straighted out. I mean us,because the staff just siad, no done have it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Paradise, CA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great breakfast and nice/modern rooms.
No

Close to freeway, restaurant next door, very clean rooms.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean hotel, reasonable price, nicely designed room interior
breakfast was basic

The one bed rooms are very small, compared to the 2 bed rooms, and yet cost almost the same. Newly renovated, clean place, at a reasonable rate. Breakfast was minimal (unless you love to make your own waffles). Was near some fast food and a 24 hour restaurant/diner.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Garfield, WA
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great for travel, designed to be a drop in sleep and hit the road the next day. It was perfect for what I was doing and met my expectations.
The children did not like the lack of a pool. I explained that this Hotel was just a place to sleep for the night and we found a couple parks for the kids to play at in town.

The staff was amazing, recommended great food stops and a place for our kids to play. I worried about staff because late in the evening I learned only one person was running the whole hotel. This just did not seem safe as she was going trying do the front desk and help the customers in the hotel.

Couple
Xiaoming from San Francisco, CA
July 31, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Maurice from Lethbridge, Canada
July 25, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tho from Stockton, CA
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Douglas from Acworth, GA
July 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was super friendly and tried really hard.
Public areas are a bit small - room furniture was a bit sketchy

A definite bargain and really nice for a two star property.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
July 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was perfect for our needs. It was perfect to break up a 12 hour drive.
Reviews of Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sutherlin
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sutherlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg