Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sutherlin

Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sutherlin in Sutherlin

Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sutherlin

Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sutherlin Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1400 Hospitality Way
Sutherlin, OR 97479

Hotel Guest Rating for Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sutherlin in Sutherlin

# 2 of 2 hotels in Sutherlin
Based on 148 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sutherlin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sutherlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sutherlin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Sparks, NV
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean rooms, convienent location off I-5, quiet.
The continental breakfast was NOT well stocked. The boderline rude clerk closed it down at 9am despite having not restocked for some time.

Overall a decent property for the star rating and price!

Solo Traveler
Samuel from Fernley, NV
October 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Its modern, with nice furnishings. Location is good.
The room was very small, it's ok for one or two nights but not adequate for multiple nights stay.

Price is exceptional for a nice modern place, 24hr Diner next door is a plus.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
October 31, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Fowler, OH
October 25, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joe from Lynchburg, VA
October 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
Free breakfast and WIFI was nice. It was right along I-5 during our travel.
It seemed very dated and wasn't exactly up to what we were expecting off of the online pictures. It was a suitable place to stay for the night but I definitely wouldn't say it was a nice place to stay.

Overall it was a sufficient place to stay and rest for the night. Rooms need to be updated to more modern looks. Night clerk didn't seem thrilled with her job.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OR
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient to I-5 freeway and my next day destination Clean and comfortable....nothing fancy, which was fine with me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Federal Way, WA
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Area ..right by Highway 5
A/c was not working... after 6 hrs of drive from Seattle tried to take a good nap A/c wasn't working.

A/c was not working.

Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Tacoma, WA
August 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, spacious room with a wonderful window seat!
Some noise from freeway, to be expected.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was friendly! Easy access to/from Interstate 5.
They did not have traditional pillows - small 8x8 squares that were quite uncomfortable-was one of the stranger things I have come across in my travels. I stayed on a bottom floor so it was noisy - with the person staying above me walking around all hours

Great value.

Group Traveler
Ronald from Springfield, OR
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location
Staff was not very helpful, No ice! They didnt have our reservatiersion on file took us a number calls to get this straighted out. I mean us,because the staff just siad, no done have it.
Reviews of Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sutherlin
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sutherlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg