Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sioux

Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sioux in Sioux Falls

Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sioux

Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sioux Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
3101 West Russell Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Hotel Guest Rating for Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sioux in Sioux Falls

# 17 of 47 hotels in Sioux Falls
Based on 254 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sioux
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sioux
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sioux

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Heather from Highmore, SD
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location, pool
Had handicap room so there was no bathtub.
Senior Travelers
Dave from East St.Paul, Canada
January 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location plus excellent restaurant next door
No complaints
Couple
Kedareeshwar from Warangal, India
January 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything about the hotel... Rooms were spacious and excellent complimentary breakfast... How can it still be one star??? Awesome hotel...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rapid City, SD
January 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
We were not really impressed with this hotel. Staff was nice but not very helpful. Son got sick and threw up and we were denied cleaning supplies and they did not offer to help clean it. They allowed for late check out.
The lack of customer service at this hotel. Staff was nice and pleasant but the answer to most things was no. Asked for cleaning supplies to clean when son got sick and the answer was no. Needed towels and they said they were out, had to go to pool

Don't think the stairs were cleaned once while we were there for 4 days. Cleaning people did not ask to clean our room after the first day, so we had to go ask for clean towels etc. Only the first day was do not disturb sign on door, all other days no one even attempted to clean room.

Dale from Winner, SD
January 4, 2015
8.0
The room was huge. It had a fridge. Older but a great price.
There seem to be a lot of dogs in rooms.

Will definitely use again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Selmer, TN
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Right off of I-29, made our trip easy, parking lot was a little tricky. Staff was nice
Pool was small. After being in our room for about a week the heater started squeaking. There were a lot of people with pets.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gillette, WY
December 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly, the motel was full but we never heard another person both nights we were there. The motel was very pet friendly and there were dogs in the rooms next to us but we never heard them and only saw them when they left the motel.
The pool was very small and no hot tub.
Solo Traveler
Peggy from New London, MN
December 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Lady at the front desk was very nice. Nice room. Great price!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colton, SD
December 19, 2014
Couple
3.0
The bed was comfortable.
Definately need some updates and some cleaning(in room, hallways, and stairs).
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland Park, CO
December 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Nice big room, outside of bathroom sink, comfortable bed.
Heard a lot of pipe noise throughout the night.
Reviews of Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sioux
(1 - 10 of 122 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sioux
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg