Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sioux

Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sioux

Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sioux Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
3101 West Russell Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Hotel Guest Rating for Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sioux in Sioux Falls

# 16 of 47 hotels in Sioux Falls
Based on 270 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sioux
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sioux
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sioux

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
July 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was an extremely nice room for the price! It was clean, comfortable and had a refrigerator and microwave.
Breakfast for a value motel was adequate, but could have used a little more slection.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellaire, MI
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Not very clean, outdated. When we pulled in for check-in, three police cars were outside with an apprehended male in the backseat. Very loud activity in the hallways during the night.
Senior Travelers
Shirley from Iona, ID
June 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
My room was large.
No elevator. I like the second floor but was hard because no elevator.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rome, GA
June 12, 2015
1.0
Can't find anything good
I checked in to get some rest and the loud music from some of the other guests was so loud I only stayed long enough to take a shower. No help from the hotel staff

I would not stay here again

Group Traveler
Cheryl from Lynnwood, WA
June 7, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Quiet, with clean comfortable beds. Provided travelers with what they need the most--a quiet place to sleep : )
Solo Traveler
Dana from Rio Rancho, NM
June 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was friendly and accommodating. We needed a first floor room and they made sure that need was met. An older hotel it was well maintained and clean. Would stay again
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, SD
June 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very nice hotel. It was also very easy to find.
Alise from Louisville, KY
May 30, 2015
5.0
Good location Fridge/microwave in room
Shower Curtain was black with mold Fan in bathroom was extremely loud Pillows were old and flat Ice Machines were right next to guest room and noisy Secondary door on side of building was unsecure

Great location right off of I-29. I was a bit disappointed in the room, just little things that make a difference. When I checked out at 5am the desk clerked scored me some coffee from the back, that was a nice gesture. If you stay here, avoid the rooms at the furthest end of the hallway next to the ice machines. They run constantly and they are very loud.

Couple
Jim from Omaha, NE
April 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
The king bed was comfortable, facility was clean & fairly quiet. Nice location to the interstate & close to downtown businesses. The morning desk clerk was friendly & helpful.
The evening clerk was not very engaging or friendly either night we were there.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tripp, SD
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Close to where I had to be.

Afternoon/evening staff not all that friendly.

Reviews of Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sioux
(1 - 10 of 114 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sioux
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.