Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sioux

Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sioux

Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sioux Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
3101 West Russell Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Hotel Guest Rating for Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sioux in Sioux Falls

# 16 of 47 hotels in Sioux Falls
Based on 263 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sioux
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sioux
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sioux

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jim from Omaha, NE
April 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
The king bed was comfortable, facility was clean & fairly quiet. Nice location to the interstate & close to downtown businesses. The morning desk clerk was friendly & helpful.
The evening clerk was not very engaging or friendly either night we were there.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tripp, SD
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Close to where I had to be.

Afternoon/evening staff not all that friendly.

Couple
Ernestine from Eureka, SD
April 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
the staff is very friendly and helpful. they are very informative about places that we needed to go to. I would stay here again...
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Fargo, ND
March 13, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
It had continental breakfast, friendly staff. Walking distance to the event I was attending and low cost.
Wasn't the cleanest hotel ever, but nothing horrible.

It was about a 20 minute walk to the Denny Sanford Premier Center and for being booked the morning of staying it was ok.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clark, SD
March 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location was very convenient. Room was spacious and clean.
The hotel is showing its age. The vending area was in the opposite direction from the ice machine. It would have been much handier to have them in the same area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, SD
March 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
Seemed nice on the outside but inside the room was outdated.

Two stars for this hotel is stretching it.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
March 7, 2015
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Ormsby, MN
March 5, 2015
10.0
Great price for a clean, nice hotel. It was just as nice as hotels costing much, much more. Definitely would stay again.
Breakfast on week days ends at 9:00 a.m. Wish they would have extended it until 10:00 a.m. as we got to our room after midnight.

I like that it was pet friendly even though we weren't traveling with our pet. There was a free breakfast included.

Family Traveling with Teens
Heather from Highmore, SD
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location, pool
Had handicap room so there was no bathtub.
Senior Travelers
Dave from East St.Paul, Canada
January 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location plus excellent restaurant next door
No complaints
Reviews of Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sioux
(1 - 10 of 121 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sioux
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.