Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sioux

Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sioux

Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sioux Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
3101 West Russell Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Hotel Guest Rating for Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sioux in Sioux Falls

# 18 of 47 hotels in Sioux Falls
Based on 275 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sioux
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sioux
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sioux

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Mark from Rapid City, SD
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location and great staff. Spacious rooms with all the comfort of home. Free breakfast and internet a plus. Thanks
Solo Traveler
Lorraine from Orange, VA
August 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I didn't have any major issues - it was nice with a spacious room and nice mattress - it was clean and breakfast was okay but not the greatest I eve been too.
Solo Traveler
Jay from Silver City, NM
August 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room did not have a smoke detector There was a place for one but it had been removed. I think this is a fire code problem.
Couple
David from Beaver Dam, WI
August 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Old Coffee packet left in coffee maker. Stir straw by nite stand.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
July 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was an extremely nice room for the price! It was clean, comfortable and had a refrigerator and microwave.
Breakfast for a value motel was adequate, but could have used a little more slection.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellaire, MI
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Not very clean, outdated. When we pulled in for check-in, three police cars were outside with an apprehended male in the backseat. Very loud activity in the hallways during the night.
Senior Travelers
Shirley from Iona, ID
June 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
My room was large.
No elevator. I like the second floor but was hard because no elevator.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rome, GA
June 12, 2015
1.0
Can't find anything good
I checked in to get some rest and the loud music from some of the other guests was so loud I only stayed long enough to take a shower. No help from the hotel staff

I would not stay here again

Group Traveler
Cheryl from Lynnwood, WA
June 7, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Quiet, with clean comfortable beds. Provided travelers with what they need the most--a quiet place to sleep : )
Solo Traveler
Dana from Rio Rancho, NM
June 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was friendly and accommodating. We needed a first floor room and they made sure that need was met. An older hotel it was well maintained and clean. Would stay again
Nothing
Reviews of Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sioux
(1 - 10 of 109 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn & Suites Sioux
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.