Guesthouse Inn & Suites Pico Rivera

Guesthouse Inn & Suites Pico Rivera in Pico Rivera

Guesthouse Inn & Suites Pico Rivera

Guesthouse Inn & Suites Pico Rivera Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
8455 Telegraph Road
Pico Rivera, CA 90660

Hotel Guest Rating for Guesthouse Inn & Suites Pico Rivera in Pico Rivera

# 2 of 8 hotels in Pico Rivera
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Guesthouse Inn & Suites Pico Rivera
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn & Suites Pico Rivera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Guesthouse Inn & Suites Pico Rivera

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Montebello, CA
December 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Liked all that it offered fridge and microwave major positive
The rain prevented swimming other then that was great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alma from Morgan Hill, CA
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, clean,
Small towels, hard bed, and need a extra pillows
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Altos, CA
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Relative quiet - good value for price
lack of hot water in shower - don't know if this was just a room problem or time of use problem
Group Traveler
Alexander from Saint Louis, MO
November 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
3 star hotel for 1 star rating. Price was amazing.

Fairly poor location, but for price, and quality of hotel, it really didn't matter.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
October 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Simple and comfortable stay.
Wish they had a better breakfast but it was still ok.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
I went in to check in at 1 PM and I was told I was not in the system therefore I had to go find another hotel and I was still charged for the hotel.
Couple
Sreenivasulu from Overland Park, KS
September 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The price was "fair" for what I got. One of the three desk people was O.K., but 2 were not.
The microwave didn't work, and they couldn't replace it because "there were none available that worked". The security latch for the door was broken off. I heard other people say the same about their room. Many other things to say, but not enough space.

Oh good, more space. There was no remote control for the T.V. I went back to the lobby and told her. She looked at me like I stole it or something. That was immediately after I went to the room. The toilet was making a "leaking" noise. I jiggled the handle, but that didn't work. It kept me up most of the first night, and the next morning I told the girl at the desk and she just looked at me. Nothing was done to fix it. The room is advertised that it has a coffee maker in it, it didn't. The towels and linens were not of a very good quality. Also the toilet paper was of a very cheap quality. I guess the worst part of everything was that they wouldn't fix anything. I asked a couple of different people and they just either ignored me, or nodded. But nothing ever got fixed, and they didn't acknowledge my requests. It also lists that the hotel serves a "hot breakfast". All they had was a continental breakfast. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinedale, WY
June 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Price and Clean
No Iron in Room and when I returned to room I had to go to front desk because key would not open door (every night).
Reviews of Guesthouse Inn & Suites Pico Rivera
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn & Suites Pico Rivera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg