Guesthouse Inn & Suites Pico Rivera

Guesthouse Inn & Suites Pico Rivera

Guesthouse Inn & Suites Pico Rivera Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
8455 Telegraph Road
Pico Rivera, CA 90660

Hotel Guest Rating for Guesthouse Inn & Suites Pico Rivera in Pico Rivera

# 2 of 8 hotels in Pico Rivera
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Guesthouse Inn & Suites Pico Rivera
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn & Suites Pico Rivera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Guesthouse Inn & Suites Pico Rivera

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
May 11, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The room size
internet, breakfast, the noise frim staff and guest
Family Traveling with Teens
Anna from Las Vegas, NV
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
We stayed three nights, house cleaning didn't come by to clean; they stopped by to removed our towels but were not replaced. Shower pipe clogged, water took forever to drain. Receptionist was rude and charge my card twice.
Business Traveler
Smart from Brampton, Canada
April 15, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Close to main road and very noisy. Requested room change because I work nights and staff won't do it. Wifi did not work for few days and breakfast is cheap same evryday
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dustin from Phoenix, AZ
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The price
The hard beds
Couple
Graciela from Bellflower, CA
April 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
How clean it was n calm
cleaning lady need to understand that when a do no dusturm sin gis on door not to open
Business Traveler
David from Ontario, CA
March 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I love the food, I like the bed, I like the microwave
Someone threw chicken bones on the floor¿¿
Couple
Baltazar from Prescott Valley, AZ
March 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Being close to my 2 destinations Whittier Ca and East Los Angeles
Pillows are super hard, woke up w a sore neck....both my wife and I. You need to replace them with soft ones. We spent 3 nights there
Business Traveler
Shareen from Temecula, CA
February 9, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Clean and a nice curb appeal.
Customer service was lacking... Asked for batteries for my remote for the TV no one came with any and then when I called I was told they had to ask the manager and still no batteries or return call. Also, the Internet was down my whole stay.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
February 8, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
the room was decent. location was ok.
the internet had major problems and some staff where not helpful.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
January 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location was great for me. Continental breakfast lasted. Rooms & service was 2 thumbs up.
There was nothing I didn't like.
Reviews of Guesthouse Inn & Suites Pico Rivera
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn & Suites Pico Rivera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.