GuestHouse Inn & Suites Pico Rivera / Downey

GuestHouse Inn & Suites Pico Rivera / Downey

GuestHouse Inn & Suites Pico Rivera / Downey Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
8455 Telegraph Road
Pico Rivera, CA 90660

Hotel Guest Rating for GuestHouse Inn & Suites Pico Rivera / Downey in Pico Rivera

# 2 of 8 hotels in Pico Rivera
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
GuestHouse Inn & Suites Pico Rivera / Downey
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the GuestHouse Inn & Suites Pico Rivera / Downey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the GuestHouse Inn & Suites Pico Rivera / Downey

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ahmed from Mountain View, CA
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
NOTHING
Room is poor. Check out time was stated as 12:00 in the confirmation email. However, when I handed the key to the receptionist, she said it is 11:00 and wanted to charge me $40.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jonianne from Rancho Cordova, CA
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Soo quiet
Verified Hotel Guest from Lompoc, CA
July 5, 2016
3.0
Room was supposedly "non-smoking" and had a "No Smoking" sign, but smelled strongly of smoke and there was an ashtray on the desk. I think they call the room "smoking" or "non-smoking" depending on whatever they need the room to be at the moment.
James from Los Angeles, CA
June 28, 2016
10.0
Very quiet stay
Business Traveler
Vicki from Decatur, GA
June 27, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
I really liked the price I got for a suite . There was enough room for many people, but I was able to enjoy the room by myself.
There was a fitness room advertised, but the hotel did not have a fitness room. The ironing board need to be replaced, no padding.
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CA
May 2, 2016
1.0
The location is perfect. 2 min.from the freeway. Not expensive compare to other hotels around the area.
1. Person at the front desk was so rude, it was 7pm and looked like he's been working for 24 hrs. straight or like if I was asking for free service. 2.the made, next mornng, open the door without waiting for me to answer...it was 30 min before checkout.
Couple
Ben from San Francisco, CA
April 9, 2016
Couple
1.0
000
They printed me an invoice with my name, different address, different amount, and the front desk clerk ask me for another credit card even I paid for everything with another credit card. I think this hotel is doing something illegal .
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, NH
April 8, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sierra Vista, AZ
April 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Michelle from Mayer, AZ
April 4, 2016
10.0
Great quality for the price.
Reviews of GuestHouse Inn & Suites Pico Rivera / Downey
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the GuestHouse Inn & Suites Pico Rivera / Downey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.