Guesthouse Inn & Suites- Osage Beach

Guesthouse Inn & Suites- Osage Beach in Osage Beach

Guesthouse Inn & Suites- Osage Beach

Guesthouse Inn & Suites- Osage Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3518 Osage Beach Parkway
Osage Beach, MO 65065

Hotel Guest Rating for Guesthouse Inn & Suites- Osage Beach in Osage Beach

# 1 of 23 hotels in Osage Beach
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Guesthouse Inn & Suites- Osage Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn & Suites- Osage Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Guesthouse Inn & Suites- Osage Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St Peters, MO
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Staunton, IL
July 2, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff is so friendly!
I thought it was cleanly and well maintained.

I would go here again when staying at Osage Beach.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from W Liberty, IA
June 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was more than helpful and friendly. Had small issue with door latching and it was immediately fixed. Breakfast was very good, more than just cold cereal and muffins. I was delighted!!to find grape juice, no-one ever serves that!
No elevator,but not big issue. Only ice was in main lobby area.

Close to several food establishments. On main strip easy to find. Pool with water slide, small mini gold course. Loved the staff. That alone will bring me back.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Conrad, IA
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
AMAZING Continental breakfast!!! and the staff was EXTREMELY friendly!!!Very clean and well kept place.
Couple
Frederick from Columbus Junction, IA
April 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, MO
February 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
The owners run the hotel and are on site. They are genuine and take good care of there guest and business.
Couple
Ann from Barnhart, MO
August 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
Room was very nice nad the staff were so friendly and helpful. Pools were nice and the grouds were spotless. Overall an excellent place to stay!
No, everything was great.

Good location, very clean rooms and grouns as welll as the public areas. The pools were crystal clear and good size. The complimentary breakfast had good food and the staff went out of their way to make you happy. Great place to stay!

Couple
Scott from Williamsville, IL
August 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
Outstanding staff and location. Close to everything.
Business Traveler
Ron from Cambridge, IA
August 7, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Good location.Mgr was not foreign to the english language.
The cont. breakfast was poor. All cold and U heat.area too small for the crowd. The good thing was breakfast wasn't listed as a perk on the claimed amenities so we wern't dissapointed, we just went to a restaurant.

It was a fair value for what we needed. .....the pool and water slide were of no value to us. You couldn't have gotten near the pool if you had wanted to. Large families on their last hooorah of the summer!

Solo Traveler
Mary from Saint Peters, MO
July 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean. Great staff. Excellent breakfast and amenities.
No. This was a great place.

This was a great experience. I would definitely return.

Reviews of Guesthouse Inn & Suites- Osage Beach
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn & Suites- Osage Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg