Guesthouse Inn & Suites- Osage Beach

Guesthouse Inn & Suites- Osage Beach in Osage Beach

Guesthouse Inn & Suites- Osage Beach

Guesthouse Inn & Suites- Osage Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3518 Osage Beach Parkway
Osage Beach, MO 65065

Hotel Guest Rating for Guesthouse Inn & Suites- Osage Beach in Osage Beach

# 1 of 23 hotels in Osage Beach
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Guesthouse Inn & Suites- Osage Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn & Suites- Osage Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Guesthouse Inn & Suites- Osage Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Steve from Belleville, IL
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
This is our first time staying at this hotel. My wife and I were pleasantly pleased with everything. They have an excellent free breakfast including eggs, sausage, and breakfast burritos. We will definitely stay here again!
Nothing! Everything was great.

I have no problem recommended this place to anyone who needs a hotel in Osage Beach, MO. The owners were very nice, the staff very pleasant, and it was very clean. We just loved it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Abigail from Ottawa, IL
September 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The place was very clean, nice small pool, great breakfast, and the staff are excellent. They were so kind to my son and made us feel at home when we had to stay an extra night due to situation. Highly recommend!
Nothing!!!
Verified Hotel Guest from Alleman, IA
September 11, 2014
9.0
So friendly and helpful. Extremely clean and the breakfast was better than most.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Op, KS
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Convenience, Owner was very nice, he was so friendly he gave each one of my kids a little toy at breakfast time.

Room was clean, hallways were also clean, Breakfast was good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Lohman, MO
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Quincy, IL
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was centrally located. The staff was exceptional.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nathan from Springfield, OH
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
THE OWNERS. It felt like we were staying with family. It was safe and secure. Got a hand shake when checking out. My daughter picked it out when driving because of having two pools.PutPut golf and water slides. GOOD PEOPLE

Pools were crystal clear, rooms clean top of the line TV's. Awesome breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St Peters, MO
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Staunton, IL
July 2, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff is so friendly!
I thought it was cleanly and well maintained.

I would go here again when staying at Osage Beach.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from W Liberty, IA
June 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was more than helpful and friendly. Had small issue with door latching and it was immediately fixed. Breakfast was very good, more than just cold cereal and muffins. I was delighted!!to find grape juice, no-one ever serves that!
No elevator,but not big issue. Only ice was in main lobby area.

Close to several food establishments. On main strip easy to find. Pool with water slide, small mini gold course. Loved the staff. That alone will bring me back.

Reviews of Guesthouse Inn & Suites- Osage Beach
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn & Suites- Osage Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg