Evergreen Inn and Suites

Evergreen Inn and Suites

Evergreen Inn and Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
19103 State Route 2
Monroe, WA 98272

Hotel Guest Rating for Evergreen Inn and Suites in Monroe

# 1 of 2 hotels in Monroe
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Evergreen Inn and Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Evergreen Inn and Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Evergreen Inn and Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Forrestville, CA
November 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location to the area I was visiting
Couple
Nikaela from Lynnwood, WA
October 25, 2016
Couple
8.0
It was in a central location, very nicely kept, and just overall had a very safe feeling to it. Add in free breakfast and free parking, this place was great.
The walls seem to be paper thin so we were woken up at about 6:30 AM by children running and screaming in the hallways and the train blasting its horn as it went by outside. You could hear every toilet flush, housekeeping vacuuming a bit too early.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anacortes, WA
September 11, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
It was close to our destination. Clean and the breakfast was very good.
No
Couple
Clayton from Portland, OR
August 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
Convenient location. Plenty of food options close by.Room was comfortable and clean. Beds and linens were of good quality for this level of hotel.
Typical free breakfast for this type of hotel. I wasn't brave enough to try the biscuits and gravy. The exercise room was a little cramped to do exercises.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arcade, NY
July 7, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Breakfast. Roomy bathroom.
Breakfast ended at 10:00 and even though the room was filled with people including families eating, it was closed down. Food was removed. Come on.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean Shores, WA
June 15, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Brian from Tigard, OR
May 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
I thought the proximity of the train was going to be an issue. In my case, it was not an issue. I slept well. My hotel experience was very good in all aspects. I don't give "excellent" liberally.
Wifi didn't work, I followed the directions but no big deal, I watched my shows on my phone.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ephrata, WA
January 24, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The breakfast left a little to be desired
Senior Travelers
James from Fairborn, OH
October 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Parking convenient. Room & Bath clean and very adequate. Comp Breakfast was good. Biscuits & Gravy, Sausage Links, Fresh Waffles, Fresh Fruits, Various Breads/Toast, Fresh Baked Goods. Overall, very good hotel.
Couple
Leah from Woodland, WA
October 28, 2015
Couple
2.0
Shower was broken. I requested a discount from the front desk, she said the manager has to authorize it on Monday and assured me my card would not be run, and I would get a call. No call and they charged my card full price. Now I cant get ahold of manager
Reviews of Evergreen Inn and Suites
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Evergreen Inn and Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.