Guesthouse Inn & Suites Elma

Guesthouse Inn & Suites Elma in Elma

Guesthouse Inn & Suites Elma

Guesthouse Inn & Suites Elma Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
800 East Main Street
Elma, WA 98541

Hotel Guest Rating for Guesthouse Inn & Suites Elma in Elma

# 1 of 1 hotels in Elma
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Guesthouse Inn & Suites Elma
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn & Suites Elma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Guesthouse Inn & Suites Elma

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Lori from Surrey, Canada
August 29, 2014
8.0
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Free breakfast had cereal, yogurt, toast, bagels, waffles, juice and coffee. Great "patio" outside including bbqs.
Our room did not have fridge. Wall behind bed was all mirrored.

Not related to hotel but to town - town is small. There are only a couple restaurants and they close at 9pm. Except Subway - that closed at 7pm and it was a Saturday night.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoquiam, WA
August 26, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Pamela from Campbell River, Canada
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice rooms, decor. Very clean. Comfy beds. Good breakfast.
No pool
Seven from Sequim, WA
July 26, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elizabeth from Seattle, WA
February 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff we so helpful and cheerful even when we came in at 2am and left again at 6am!
nope!

Even getting up at 5:30am we had a nice breakfast and loads of fresh coffee. Will definitely stay here again and recommend it. Start level is too low for the return on investment at this hotel. Irs not plush but its clean, convenient, professional and comfortable.

Solo Traveler
Paul from Midvale, UT
January 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It's location and the quiteness of it.
The first floor rooms were completely in tile with no carpet. It was not mentioned prior to check in. The TV's are old and need replaced with flat screens.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Avondale, AZ
December 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Rooms exceeded expectations
Had minor issue with finding reservation upon arrival, hotel charged my credit card over $400 before reversing it since the reservation was made through Priceline. This was an issue, but appears to have finally been resolved.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Seatac, WA
November 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room and experience was better than I expected for the price.
I asked for a wake-up call at 4am however the call arrived at 2am.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from N. Las Vegas, NV
October 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel room was very spacious and clean. The complimentary breakfast was a nice and unexpected.
They do not have any cribs.

The hotel was excellent. Room was spacious and clean. Location was great, right off the freeway. The complimentary breakfast was good. My only problem was that they did not have any cribs for my two babies. It made for a long night.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
October 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean everywhere. Comfortable bed. Many options offered for continental breakfast.
The pre-payment did not show up on my reservation. They have not received it from Priceline. I had to provide a credit card against which they were going to charge the (much higher) room rate in case it did not come through. It was frustrating!

Great new property. Convenient location just off Highway 12. It's a small town, so limited food options around.

Reviews of Guesthouse Inn & Suites Elma
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn & Suites Elma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg