Guesthouse Inn & Suites Elma

Guesthouse Inn & Suites Elma in Elma

Guesthouse Inn & Suites Elma

Guesthouse Inn & Suites Elma Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
800 East Main Street
Elma, WA 98541

Hotel Guest Rating for Guesthouse Inn & Suites Elma in Elma

# 1 of 1 hotels in Elma
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Guesthouse Inn & Suites Elma
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn & Suites Elma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Guesthouse Inn & Suites Elma

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Seven from Sequim, WA
July 26, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elizabeth from Seattle, WA
February 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff we so helpful and cheerful even when we came in at 2am and left again at 6am!
nope!

Even getting up at 5:30am we had a nice breakfast and loads of fresh coffee. Will definitely stay here again and recommend it. Start level is too low for the return on investment at this hotel. Irs not plush but its clean, convenient, professional and comfortable.

Solo Traveler
Paul from Midvale, UT
January 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It's location and the quiteness of it.
The first floor rooms were completely in tile with no carpet. It was not mentioned prior to check in. The TV's are old and need replaced with flat screens.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Avondale, AZ
December 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Rooms exceeded expectations
Had minor issue with finding reservation upon arrival, hotel charged my credit card over $400 before reversing it since the reservation was made through Priceline. This was an issue, but appears to have finally been resolved.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Seatac, WA
November 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room and experience was better than I expected for the price.
I asked for a wake-up call at 4am however the call arrived at 2am.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from N. Las Vegas, NV
October 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel room was very spacious and clean. The complimentary breakfast was a nice and unexpected.
They do not have any cribs.

The hotel was excellent. Room was spacious and clean. Location was great, right off the freeway. The complimentary breakfast was good. My only problem was that they did not have any cribs for my two babies. It made for a long night.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
October 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean everywhere. Comfortable bed. Many options offered for continental breakfast.
The pre-payment did not show up on my reservation. They have not received it from Priceline. I had to provide a credit card against which they were going to charge the (much higher) room rate in case it did not come through. It was frustrating!

Great new property. Convenient location just off Highway 12. It's a small town, so limited food options around.

Business Traveler
Brooks from College Place, WA
October 28, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Location and Price.
NOTHING.

VERY GOOD VALUE FOR THE PRICE.

Couple
Laurel from Vancouver, WA
September 11, 2013
Couple
5.0
Location and breakfast
Very small room.

This hotel was a little less satisfactory than the ratings led me to expect. The room was very small and cramped. There were not enough towels for both my husband and myself. The worst thing, though, was that the counter person on duty when we checked in told us that there would be no hold placed on our debit card. There WAS a hold placed. Very annoying. The breakfast provided was quite good, although they were slow in keeping the items available. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewiston, ID
September 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location to the racetrack is perfect. Close to the Rusty Tractor restaurant which has an excellent breakfast.
Did not have my reservation. Luckily they had a room. Checked my receipt when I got down the road and they charged me $10 more than the priceline quote. My fault. Paper thin walls and small tv. Stiull a good stay
Reviews of Guesthouse Inn & Suites Elma
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn & Suites Elma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg