Guesthouse Inn & Suites Dupont

Guesthouse Inn & Suites Dupont

Guesthouse Inn & Suites Dupont Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1609 Mcneil Street
Dupont, WA 98327

Hotel Guest Rating for Guesthouse Inn & Suites Dupont in Dupont

# 3 of 3 hotels in Dupont
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Guesthouse Inn & Suites Dupont
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn & Suites Dupont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Guesthouse Inn & Suites Dupont

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Isabela, PR
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was nice and willing to help
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was really nice for the price, and they upgraded me from a 2 Queen bedss room to a single King room, which was nice. The pool is well heated and having the business center was very useful.
The detergent in the bed sheets was strong and made me cough a lot. It looked like there was cum on the shower curtain. The hot tub was broken, but that wasn't a big deal.
Senior Travelers
Donald from Weiser, ID
January 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Quiet area and friendly employees
No convenient grocery store
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, OR
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I thought the staff was so nice. I enjoyed visiting with them.
I wish there were better deals (prices)
Verified Hotel Guest from Sully, IA
October 21, 2014
8.0
The rooms were spacious and clean.The free breakfast was excellent.
My room key did not work for the side door of the hotel
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The location works. It's very close to work.
Overtly dusty rooms, NASTY towels, just not a clean or comfortable room experience. I was scared to use the room phone. It was crusty.

The staff was very friendly. If I had to choose between this and the car, I'd stay in the hotel again. That's ONLY because of the staff.

Couple
Vickie from Tacoma, WA
August 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Coming from the freeway very easy access. Easy to find.
The room was handicapped ready, so the floor in the bathroom very very slick.

The staff was very friendly and willing to help.

Solo Traveler
Anthony from Mineral, WA
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The two front desk personnel that greeted me, Amanda and Jessica were awesome.
I didn't notice that there were no bath towels until after my morning shower. Was going to let that go, then received a call the next day that the hotel was charging me for a broken microwave plate????? Didn't happen.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Springfield, MO
February 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff is friendly.
We have been at this hotel for almost a month and the pool has not functioned since we have been here.

This is an average hotel. It is not the best hotel It is a good price for the quality, but I guess you get what you pay for. The hotel looks nice upon arrival, but the more you look, the more distressed the property looks. Also the hotel could be cleaner.

Couple
James from Port Angeles, WA
February 5, 2014
Couple
8.0

good location, great staff, nice area and room was big. only bad thing indoor pool was closed.

Reviews of Guesthouse Inn & Suites Dupont
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn & Suites Dupont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.