FairBridge Inn & Suites Kellogg

FairBridge Inn & Suites Kellogg

FairBridge Inn & Suites Kellogg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
601 Bunker Avenue
Kellogg, ID 83837

Hotel Guest Rating for FairBridge Inn & Suites Kellogg in Kellogg

# 1 of 2 hotels in Kellogg
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
FairBridge Inn & Suites Kellogg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the FairBridge Inn & Suites Kellogg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the FairBridge Inn & Suites Kellogg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
October 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Breakfast was somewhat limited and was the same every day.
Solo Traveler
Anita from West Chester, OH
August 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Not very friendly front desk people. Pack of Marlboros and dirty washcloth left in room on desk prior to my arrival. AC was on freezing. Bedspread was dirty. Barking dog across the hall. No eggs for breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Alison from Bend, OR
August 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good locatiom
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Beautiful place
They gave away my room. Not a cool way to do business, in my opinion
Couple
Tyler from Three Forks, MT
July 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
The 24 hour pool.
The price of this hotel is bit drastic. I have stayed in nicer hotels for half the price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
May 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Excellent customer service.
It was nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryan from Missoula, MT
January 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The size of the suite; decent breakfast and close to Silver Mountain
The bedroom was really plain jane and the chemicals in the pool were so strong, I couldn't open my eyes for 15 minutes and had to rush back to my room to flush them in the shower
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tieton, WA
July 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location and the antique ski decor.
The hotel was very dirty. Too much could be heard through walls. It was very worn out, which would be okay if it was clean.
Couple
Karin from West Richland, WA
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the 24 hr pool. Loved that it was close to the bike trail. Loved the Breakfast. Staff was friendly and helpful. Loved that breakfast was served until 10:00.
I didn't like the stains on the carpets in the halls.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camarilo, CA
June 25, 2015
Couple
4.0
Price & location
Thin walls, could hear noise in hallways and adjoining rooms
Reviews of FairBridge Inn & Suites Kellogg
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the FairBridge Inn & Suites Kellogg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.