Econo Lodge Gallatin

Econo Lodge Gallatin

Econo Lodge Gallatin Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
221 W Main St.
Gallatin, TN 37066

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Gallatin in Gallatin

# 5 of 5 hotels in Gallatin
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Gallatin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Gallatin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Gallatin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
November 16, 2016
Couple
6.0
location
Group Traveler
David from Schererville, IN
August 30, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
I enjoyed the recently remodeled room. The bedding and furnishings were clean and the staff was friendly.
The front desk area had a strong curry smell. But I wasn't there long enough to have it bother me.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, MA
July 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Hotel was near the relatives I was visiting in Gallatin. The room was adequate, the price was good, and the pool area was clean and pleasant.
The "free breakfast" was coffee, bagels, and cold cereal, NO meat/eggs. I've stayed in a lot of urban hotels all over the country, and this was much worse than any other free hotel breakfast I've ever had. Calling it "free breakfast" is very misleading.
Jay from Fort Mill, SC
April 11, 2016
1.0
Location
Room smelled like a bear stayed in it. Very hasty renovation job with stickers still attached to shower and sink granite.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Addison, IL
October 11, 2015
Couple
4.0
The room looked like it had been updated.
From the exterior this hotel should be suggested as 1 star.

A little nervous upon arriving....in an older part of town and not updated on the outside.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Connie from Colorado Springs, CO
October 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Bfast sucked. Not good area
Business Traveler
Mike from Chicago, IL
August 29, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
Nasty place. Pictures on the site for this place are well orchestrated to show their best. They're is nothing good about this place. It's a dump. Fruit flies all over the place.
Business Traveler
Ronald from Somerville, TN
August 8, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
OK for the price.
Parking not good for work trucks with trailers. Had to lug all my equip into room for secure feeling.
Solo Traveler
James from Monterey, TN
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Maybe location
Got my room, went in found beer bottle caps on the floor. Picked them up. Got in shower and there was a dirty wash cloth still in the shower.
Couple
Amy from Springport, MI
June 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
Blood on sheets,dirty room,dirty bathrooms. This place needs some that cares about the customers. Needs better management and house keeping.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Gallatin
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Gallatin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.