Guesthouse Inn Bellingham

Guesthouse Inn Bellingham in Bellingham

Guesthouse Inn Bellingham

Guesthouse Inn Bellingham Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
805 Lakeway Drive
Bellingham, WA 98229

Hotel Guest Rating for Guesthouse Inn Bellingham in Bellingham

# 6 of 24 hotels in Bellingham
Based on 257 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Guesthouse Inn Bellingham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn Bellingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Guesthouse Inn Bellingham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sequim, WA
November 12, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Leaving
Food was low quality and manager wanted a $10.00 fee for getting 2 double beds versus a queen bed. Hotel was right off the freeway and noisy

Did not feel the hotel was worth the money

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonds, WA
October 26, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location
Heard people and TV in next room at 1:30am, when I had specifically asked for a quiet space as I had to get up early for work the next morning. Instead of switching my room, the parking lot was virtually empty, I was given a set of ear plugs.Disappointed!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Lakewood, WA
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean spacious room with comfortable beds.
Location near freeway, which resulted in some increased road noise levels.

Convenient location close to Western Washington University, and a good value for the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Seattle, WA
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly and helpful front desk, pet friendly, reasonably clean and quiet.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenacres, WA
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The bathroom was very clean.
The noise from the room next door was easily heard.
Group Traveler
Ron from Kamloops, Canada
September 22, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Carolyn from La Canada, CA
September 22, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OR
September 15, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, AL
September 11, 2014
7.0
Only Pepsi in vending machine. Eyck! We are COKE only. Aware of vendors and contact, however guests at 1 am when thirsty - want their beverage of choice.
Couple
Arun from Kirkland, WA
September 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean. Awesome location. Microwave and fridge in the room. Good coffee downstairs.
Room size on the smaller side. Shower pressure not great (I'm sorry but I'm too picky on this one). Corridors felt stuffy and stale.

Clean. Awesome location. Microwave and fridge in the room. Good coffee downstairs. Room size on the smaller side. Shower pressure not great (I'm sorry but I'm too picky on this one). Corridors felt stuffy and stale.

Reviews of Guesthouse Inn Bellingham
(1 - 10 of 138 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn Bellingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg