Guesthouse Inn Bellingham

Guesthouse Inn Bellingham

Guesthouse Inn Bellingham Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
805 Lakeway Drive
Bellingham, WA 98229

Hotel Guest Rating for Guesthouse Inn Bellingham in Bellingham

# 8 of 24 hotels in Bellingham
Based on 320 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Guesthouse Inn Bellingham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn Bellingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Guesthouse Inn Bellingham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pitt Meadows, Canada
August 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean, functional budget friendly hotel
A little dated
Solo Traveler
David from Millersville, MD
August 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
I returned from work and the maid had left my room door open and there had been at least one person in the room who messed up the bathroom by using the restroom and had #2 all over -- possibly a homeless person or anyone just nasty nasty.. I explained the
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
August 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
leaving this hotel is the best part of our stay
The Room was filthy. Blood stain sheets, Shampoo bottles are half used. The water in the tub would not drain. Front desk told me the entire hotel was the same. We change rooms with no effect.

The air conditioner had a moldy smell. The bathroom sink was outside of the bathroom. This hotel should have been rated as a one star hotel. The experience was deplorable. I was not recommended this hotel any one. I paid for a 2.5 star hotel. I feel completely miss lead and ripped off. In fact i want my money back!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ferndale, WA
August 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was very nice
The room was dirty
Senior Travelers
Dee from Palm Desert, CA
August 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
location
small nrooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
August 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location for my planned destination. Very convenient to Freeway access, local stores. Staff were very good and helpful.
Bathroom was on the small side. Shower and sink drain very slowly after use.
Senior Travelers
James from Vancouver, WA
August 12, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everything about our stay was excellent.
We had to go home.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very good location, in walking distance of downtown. Convenient shopping across the street. Staff super nice.
A little worn down.
Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Vancouver, WA
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was friendly and helpful.
Carpets were worn and scolored in places.
Couple
Anthony from Kerman, CA
August 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location, easy to get to.
Small room, small towels, dirty floors, small parking spaces
Reviews of Guesthouse Inn Bellingham
(1 - 10 of 161 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn Bellingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.