Guesthouse Inn Atlanta Norcross

Guesthouse Inn Atlanta Norcross in Norcross

Guesthouse Inn Atlanta Norcross

Guesthouse Inn Atlanta Norcross Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2050 Willowtrail Pkwy
Norcross, GA 30093

Hotel Guest Rating for Guesthouse Inn Atlanta Norcross in Norcross

# 8 of 32 hotels in Norcross
Based on 285 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Guesthouse Inn Atlanta Norcross
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn Atlanta Norcross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Guesthouse Inn Atlanta Norcross

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Andrew from Powder Springs, GA
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The front desk staff. All of them are exceptional.
Nothing

I think its a fantastic value for the price. Very safe and comfortable. The staff is exceptional.

Senior Travelers
Claire from Deep Gap, NC
August 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very clean and they apparently do not spray those horrible sprays (that have no value that I can tell) in the room, which I am often allergic to. Lovely older building that is well -maintained. Very helpful night staff who gave me great info. abt. area
No.

Close-by parking, which was great as a single woman traveling alone. I felt very safe at this hotel. Good materials used in the rooms (i.e., clean and good quality carpeting, nice towels), better than I have found at something of this star level.

Group Traveler
Wilson from San Antonio, TX
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vestavia, AL
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
location is great.
It's old.

You paid for what you got. It offers free internet, free parking, some free breakfast, but no pet. Overall, the room is clean, and I will come by if there is no 3 star available in the area.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wyandotte, MI
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Staff was very courteous, check in/out was fast. The roim was quiet and clean. Very good nights reat.
No complaints. The hotel was worth the price.

Pleasant.

Couple
Barbara from Norcross, GA
August 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff very knowledgeable and friendly, very safe motel.
No

Robert and Randy are awesome! They take pride in what they do and it shows!

Solo Traveler
Jessica from Southfiled, MI
August 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
They evicted me at 11pm at night due to my friend coming to visit me and he had his dog in the car. they brought their security and immediatly said I had to leave. The dog was never in the room or even came out the car. Terrible hotel
Their staff was horrible. They did not talk to you like a person more so yelled at me as soon as they could. Checkin was very rude.

Never go to this hotel. Customer service horrible.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sara from Orlando, FL
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Dennis from Spokane, WA
August 6, 2014
6.0
The pool was nice
Rug needs cleaning. Needs an elevator.
Solo Traveler
Opting from Mobile, AL
August 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
TV CHANELS
WALL COLORS, BED SHEELS PILLOWS

NEED TO BE REMODELED ROOMS

Reviews of Guesthouse Inn Atlanta Norcross
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn Atlanta Norcross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg