Brick Lodge Atlanta Norcross

Brick Lodge Atlanta Norcross

Brick Lodge Atlanta Norcross Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2050 Willowtrail Pkwy
Norcross, GA 30093

Hotel Guest Rating for Brick Lodge Atlanta Norcross in Norcross

# 10 of 32 hotels in Norcross
Based on 343 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Brick Lodge Atlanta Norcross
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Brick Lodge Atlanta Norcross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Brick Lodge Atlanta Norcross

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lowell, IN
August 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything! Everyone was super respectful, room was clean and the pool!
loved everything
Couple
Melissa from Riverview, FL
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The man that checked us in was super friendly. Appreciated his personality and promptness in getting us checked in. Even upgraded our room!
N/A

Nice quiet and clean what more could you ask for?

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was very friendly and responsive! The room was very clean! I am sensitive to residue cigarrate fume, and can tell that non-smoking rooms of this hotel are really reserved for only non-smokers. Highly recommended!
The limited breakfast was pastry and coffee. But with the price I paid, I have no complaint.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsfield, MA
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was beyond profactional the room was very clean and they changed the blankets! This location exceeded my expectations we really want to thank the staff the made us feel at home!! Great job feast house from room 313. I will be back!
Business Traveler
Phillip from Owings Mills, MD
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
the room was comfortable, the location was good for where our convention was located, and the staff was responsive. Having the free internet helped in catching up with important email. Location of 24 hour stores were close for little things.
I wanted to use the fitness room, but I was told by staff, the room was closed and the fitness equipment was being sold off. Really a minor complaint.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
July 16, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Room was clean at all times. Fridge and microwave proved useful and clean. AC worked very well. Showers were very good.
WIFI was weak. Had to pay for Business Center Computer use. Had to "sign out" an iron for the stay. Hotel required room magnetic key be returned or face fee. Housekeeping not good at replenishing coffee and such. Parking lot very tight spacing.
Business Traveler
Lowell from Philadelphia, PA
July 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
People were exceptionally friendly and helpful
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Claremont, NC
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel grounds were clean and the location was convenient to everything. Housekeeping did a great job.
Pillows were flat and the carpet was sticky.
Couple
Amin from Lubbock, TX
July 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Super friendly staff, very quiet/safe area. Rooms are clean, and the maid service is professional. Super fast internet, convenient laundry machines.For the price, you feel like you are stealing from them! Nothing two stars about this place (maybe the $)
I didn't like that this hotel wasn't the first place I stayed in Atlanta, I put up with some not so great places for the first part of my trip. I guess that's on me and not them.

Management is #1. About as a genuine friendly experience you could ever expect.

Couple
Robert from Croydon, PA
June 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
Older needs updated
Reviews of Brick Lodge Atlanta Norcross
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Brick Lodge Atlanta Norcross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.