Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside

Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside in Seaside

Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside

Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2455 South Roosevelt
Seaside, OR 97138

Hotel Guest Rating for Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside in Seaside

# 12 of 24 hotels in Seaside
Based on 363 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
John from Rockaway Beach, OR
February 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Good hotel, Great Staff Very Clean Exceptionally Comfortable
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
February 2, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
clean room at a good price, friendly and helpful staff, well located for my needs. elevator, comfortable bed.
single queens are on roadside so some road noise, noisy bathroom fans small room. none of these were a problem for me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Vancouver, WA
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very affordable. No hassle over dog's weight. Free breakfast with waffles etc. Would stay again if in the area.
Couple
Mig from Alsea, OR
January 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Front desk lady was awesome. Super helpful with information and fantsastic additude.
Breakfast was underwhelming. Not many choices and nothing hot.
Couple
Tiffany from Grangeville, ID
January 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
They were friendly
Soap left in the shower from pervious guest. Breakfast was limited. Smelled of weed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winlock, WA
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love the setup for the room with 1 queen bed and the couch..... the dimensions and location of each piece of furniture was brilliant it made it so easy for the two of us to get ready, relax, watch tv, make a sandwich etc
nothing I can think of
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hood River, OR
January 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Was a nice clean room friendly helpfull staff good breakfast. Saw bad reviews for noise complaints i stayed two night in a room by the road had no problem at all with noise. Also just a few minutes drive from the beach.
Couple
Kari from San Jose, CA
January 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean, easy check in and out. the room was quant but very full, good use of space.
the line for waffles was too long in the morning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belfair, WA
January 5, 2015
Couple
4.0
It was inexpensive
There were brown feces stains on our linens
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Estacada, OR
December 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Low PriceThe cleanliness and modest room with everything we needed and wanted. I liked that the TV was loud enough volume to actually hear what was going on in the movie. The breakfast had fresh selections nice/total bonus with such an economical price.
No complaints. There was kind of a louder noise associated with the heat system a few times in the night
Reviews of Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside
(1 - 10 of 186 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg