Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside

Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside

Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2455 South Roosevelt
Seaside, OR 97138

Hotel Guest Rating for Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside in Seaside

# 12 of 24 hotels in Seaside
Based on 391 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Veneta, OR
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location
Filthy refrigerator, stains all over couch. Bed not made properly and I had to remake. Breakfast not as advertised. Paid $--- and this hotel was in no way worth that cost. Housekeeping very poor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kirsten from Boise, ID
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The woman up front was very friendly and helpful. The room was very pleasant, equipped with a kitchenette, good sized for our family of 4, and the window seat was a nice touch. The continental breakfast was well stocked, but we did beat the rush.
Our first room was in the process of being cleaned, door standing wide open, sheets torn off the bed (at least they're changing the sheets!), garbage bags on floor.No biggie, though, we called down, they brought us new key cards for a new, clean room.
John from Mukilteo, WA
August 16, 2015
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Gresham, OR
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Room size
Cable ,no electricity first night, for the money it was abasic breakfast no pool the price was way to much for what the hotel offered
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnwood, WA
June 30, 2015
Couple
2.0
price and location
rooms smell and dirty, breakfast is not good, just a cheap hotel overall. Will not stay there next time and pay a little more for comfort in or some other nicer hotels
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Yakima, WA
June 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Female staff members are very friendly and understanding
Manager was rude and wanted to charge me an additional$300.00 for my tiny room

Beware the staff will take stuff from your room. Do not leave anything in your room it will disappear

Group Traveler
Carly from Winnipeg, Canada
June 10, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Easy to find, clean, lots of parking, quiet
Staff seemed flustered after a busy weekend, complimentary breakfast stale, not very close to the main area in seaside. Hotel in need of a refresh.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Meghan from Oregon City, OR
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Nothing too particular that made it stand out. Breakfast server was friendly & courteous. Close enough to the beach and downtown seaside. Pet friendly and low cost pet fee
Front desk agent said our credit card number out loud in lobby 3 times. Room had food crumbs from previous guests. Microwave was loud all night. Bathroom fan loud. Front desk agent yelled at me & accused of me of lying.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
May 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The young woman at the desk when I checked in wa very pleasant and helpful. It was quiet, clean and comfortable.
The young man at the desk when I checked out was talking on his phone the whole time in what I assume was his native language. He did not connect with me at all.
Business Traveler
Bret from Nampa, ID
April 29, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
For the price and location, it was a bargain. Despite the downgraded continental breakfast from previous owners, It was still a good selection to get you out the door and on the road or to the beach. I do like it's pet friendly policy.
Walls are a little thin when you have other guests who don't respect the late night hours for those of us who like to sleep. Other than that rowdy crowd, every other night was quiet. Beds were too soft and we had sore backs all week. No fridge.
Reviews of Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside
(1 - 10 of 146 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.