Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside

Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside in Seaside

Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside

Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2455 South Roosevelt
Seaside, OR 97138

Hotel Guest Rating for Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside in Seaside

# 12 of 24 hotels in Seaside
Based on 342 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Terry from Vida, OR
December 4, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Randy from Vancouver, WA
December 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel room and public space was clean! The staff was friendly and available. They were willing to answer questions about the area and helpful when I needed extra items. it was cold the weekend we stayed so we enjoyed having hot beverages available whe
The bed was uncomfortable. It really sagged.

The only spot cleaning I would recommend it the tops of the trash cans in the breakfast area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Free breakfast and fridge in room
Soda bed wasn't comfortable and had to ask for blankets
Solo Traveler
Kim from Goyang-Si, Republic Of Korea
November 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ogden, UT
November 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Price Clean
The tv volume in the lobby was so loud, we could hear in our room
Couple
Natalie from Glendora, CA
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was nice & clean! The breakfast was also was surprisingly good, there were many different options!
Not as close to town as I had expected for walking.
Couple
Othman from Beaverton, OR
November 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
I like location and prices.
Front desk was not friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Damascus, OR
October 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean & great staff
wall of mirrors above room with 2 queen beds

very, very basic, but decent for price

Couple
Christine from Girdwood, AK
October 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
the rooms were updated nicely. the staff was great.
Couple
Saeed from Corvallis, OR
October 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
The hotel was clean and very accessible from 101. Free WiFi and breakfast was awesome.
Our room was too small and the bed was actually smaller than queen which made it a bit difficult for two people to rest on.

It is a good and clean hotel for a couple of nights to stay and for the discounted price. If you are planning to stay longer or willing to spend more than $--- per night, then look for a better place.

Reviews of Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside
(1 - 10 of 182 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg