Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside

Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside in Seaside

Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside

Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2455 South Roosevelt
Seaside, OR 97138

Hotel Guest Rating for Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside in Seaside

# 12 of 24 hotels in Seaside
Based on 305 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodland, KS
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was perfect for the activities that I was involved in. I like that it is away from the craziness of downtown. Nice, clean, comfortable rooms. I love that there is air conditioning!!! All of the staff I encountered was very friendly.
I was disappointed that there wasn't a fridge/microwave in all the rooms. Even the cheaper, lower star level motels that I've stayed in before had a fridge/microwave. This was an inconvenience for me since I stayed here for 3 nights & don't eat fast food.

Very nice place, great, quiet location, clean, feels fairly new.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jian from Richmond, Canada
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
WiFi
No

Our family were satisfied with this one-night stay.

Couple
Kevin from Spokane, WA
August 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was clean, the breakfast was a typical continental breakfast.
Other than the arrival staff it was good.
Christina from St Helens, OR
August 22, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, Canada
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The customer service was great, a decent selection of breakfast items, and the price was right.
Breakfast time was very busy, rooms could use a bit of updating, and lids for the coffee cups. The hotel is located a bit off the main part of Seaside. A pool would have made it a much better experience

The hotel for the price, and availability was fine. Breakfast was included,(waffles, bagels, muffins, yogurt, cereals, and hard boiled eggs) Drinks 24/7 (coffee, tea, juice & hot chocolate) The hotel itself was off the main area of seaside but within walking distance if you want. The staff were all great and accommodating. The trip was great value

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oldsmar, FL
August 13, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Sharon from Aumsville, OR
July 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Veradale, WA
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Room layout, convenient location, comfortable bed, in room coffee
Poor wifi !! Coffee in lobby was horrible!!

Reasonable price for season, location and stars

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Spokane, WA
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Was in a perfect location to be out of the crazy tourists area but close enough to get down there.
Could have had a little more variety for breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alyshia from Olympia, WA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The price and the staff were excellent! The hotel was very nice and the breakfast was decent.
The hotel was not a good walking distance to the beach. Also, the TV is very old school. I am not sure if all rooms are like this since we were booked in a handicap room, but I didn't like that there was no counter space in the bathroom.

The hotel was comfortable, clean, the staff was friendly and that's all that was important to us! Since we came to Seaside to play at the beach, there was no need to hide out in a room all day. That being said, the TV in the room was dated, but functional! The breakfast in the morning was decent and kept our bellies full until lunch. Make your own waffles, cereal, bagels, muffins, yogurt, fruit, juice, coffee, tea ... There is (free) public parking and beach access less than a mile from the hotel. (I believe I turned down U street). You could walk to the beach, but part of the walk would be along a busy highway. ...read more

Reviews of Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside
(1 - 10 of 157 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg