Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside

Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside in Seaside

Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside

Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2455 South Roosevelt
Seaside, OR 97138

Hotel Guest Rating for Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside in Seaside

# 12 of 24 hotels in Seaside
Based on 332 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ogden, UT
November 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Price Clean
The tv volume in the lobby was so loud, we could hear in our room
Couple
Natalie from Glendora, CA
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was nice & clean! The breakfast was also was surprisingly good, there were many different options!
Not as close to town as I had expected for walking.
Couple
Othman from Beaverton, OR
November 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
I like location and prices.
Front desk was not friendly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Camas, WA
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Woodburn, OR
October 19, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Timothy from Spokane, WA
October 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great rate for the area and much higher quality for the cost vs. what you usually find.

While being coastal, this hotel will not have ocean views but still a great option if savings are more important.

Kristina from Seattle, WA
October 14, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Douglas from The Dalles, OR
October 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
The price was good, and it was relatively clean
When we got to our room it was over the laundry room and the heat from the dryers was so overwhelming that we had to keep the window open and the air conditioning going around the clock

The breakfast bar was far from acceptable. The selection was very limited.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dupont, WA
October 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
It still has labels from when it used to be a Microtel. The froom could use a little remodelings
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson City, MO
October 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great room/motel, fantastic value for money. Located on 101, so easy to get on road to anywhere.
Not handy to the ocean, or to any of the Seaside community attractions. No guest laundry facilities.
Reviews of Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside
(1 - 10 of 176 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg