GuestHouse Inn and Suites Seaside

GuestHouse Inn and Suites Seaside

GuestHouse Inn and Suites Seaside Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2455 South Roosevelt
Seaside, OR 97138

Hotel Guest Rating for GuestHouse Inn and Suites Seaside in Seaside

# 14 of 45 hotels in Seaside
Based on 405 reviews from guests who stayed at the
GuestHouse Inn and Suites Seaside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the GuestHouse Inn and Suites Seaside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the GuestHouse Inn and Suites Seaside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Plains, OR
February 1, 2016
Couple
6.0
The staff was awesome. The room was very clean.
The breakfast was not stocked well at all and they are remodeling and there was no where to sit when you did have breakfast. The room TV only had about 10 working channels. Even local channels did not work well, they were blurry.
Cheyenne from Tacoma, WA
January 5, 2016
1.0
Nothing most unprofessional hotel I have ever been to
And professional staff spring mattress rude and not helpful woke me up with construction of the upstairs floor at 7 a.m.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
January 3, 2016
Couple
1.0
The location was good.
There's bed bugs. Rooms filthy. The front desk men were unfriendly. The room we were first given, the door wouldn't lock. Anyone could walk in w/o a key. The front desk guy became huffy when we asked for a room with locking door.
Weichun from Bellevue, WA
November 25, 2015
10.0
HDTV at720p. Fast internet. Able to watch amazon prime video at standard HD.
I've machine broke on the first floor. Had to go to 3rd floor for ice. Coffee machine broke
Couple
James from Brentwood, TN
October 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
Staff
No microwave or refrigerator. Room was tight.
Couple
Zakkary from Kellogg, ID
September 29, 2015
Couple
4.0
The lobby was well set up for breakfast
Lights were burnt out, bathroom not very clean. Bed wasn't comfy at all and the tv was very fuzzy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
September 29, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ted from Redmond, OR
September 13, 2015
Couple
4.0
The room was clean
I know the room was only a 2 stars I have stayed in other 2 stars before the bath room was so small you had to close the toilet seat to flush the toilet.
Group Traveler
Phu from Renton, WA
September 10, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Good quality for 2 stars motel.
The breakfast options is limited, but no complaint for a 2 stars motel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Esteban from Spokane, WA
September 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great customer service. Quick to take care of our needs, friendly, and wonderful breakfast!
No laundry room for guests.
Reviews of GuestHouse Inn and Suites Seaside
(1 - 10 of 135 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the GuestHouse Inn and Suites Seaside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.