Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside

Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside

Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2455 South Roosevelt
Seaside, OR 97138

Hotel Guest Rating for Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside in Seaside

# 13 of 24 hotels in Seaside
Based on 378 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chehalis, WA
April 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
Sufficient for a place to sleep.
Metal part of bed frame stuck out about 3 inches but was covered by bedskirt. We both bruised our ankles on it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Heather from Tacoma, WA
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
They were extremely pet friendly
Sound carried easily through the walls
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It's close to the beach and it's reasonably priced.
The pull out bed for the kids was lumpy and there was food under the couch. Not any blankets for the pullout. Employees arguing in the hallway. Scared my kids. Police showed up to respond to a disturbance. Hair in the bathtub.No one at counter at Checkout
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
April 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Average Hotel
On the highway and away from the beach Computer problems on check in but they say they are changing carriers
Group Traveler
Anthony from Ridgefield, WA
April 11, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Nothing the whole experiance was bad due room not bieing cleaned even gave them extra 2 hours to clean it did not happen they changed my room and it was dirty also
Dirty room and staff

Wont stay again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
April 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice room, friendly staff.
We went to dinner directly next door to the hotel, and when we were walking back there was some police activity and we were unable to get back to our room for awhile.
Couple
Charles from Sandy, OR
March 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Quiet
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gladstone, OR
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
I liked that there was breakfast in the morning!
I didn't like how it was a little far from everything. And there want a balcony
Group Traveler
Suzzanna from Hillsboro, OR
March 11, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Keizer, OR
March 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was amazing. It was also nice to have a continental breakfast and coffee available 24/7.
The room was a little noisy as we could hear everything next door and outside the room.

Great place to stay for a 2 star hotel if you are looking to spend more time outside of the hotel rather than in it.

Reviews of Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside
(1 - 10 of 176 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Inn And Suites Seaside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.