GuestHouse St. Anthony Henry Fork's Inn

GuestHouse St. Anthony Henry Fork's Inn

GuestHouse St. Anthony Henry Fork's Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
115 South Bridge Street
Saint Anthony, ID 83445

Hotel Guest Rating for GuestHouse St. Anthony Henry Fork's Inn in Saint Anthony

# 1 of 1 hotels in Saint Anthony
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
GuestHouse St. Anthony Henry Fork's Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the GuestHouse St. Anthony Henry Fork's Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the GuestHouse St. Anthony Henry Fork's Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kelcie from Spring Green, WI
October 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Price
Better sings would help... i missed it the first time
Kritty from Spring, TX
October 23, 2015
8.0
The room was perfectly situated for having a dog, though I had to change rooms during the night due to a small mishap. Owner was very understanding and offered a refund. Would stay here again. Big, open rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kamilla from Kolobrzeg, Poland
September 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Quiet and restaurant nearby
Bathroom was dirty.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sarah from Sparta, MI
September 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
We liked the hot tub. Beds were nice.
The low shower head. The fact that housekeeping threw away some of our food. Low selection for breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Xenia, OH
September 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Staff member at the front desk was extremely helpful, recommended local sites to see, and other helpful information. The room was an average room, not fancy but clean, good price. Waffles&fruit for free breakfast. Mexican food close by--next door.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yunsheng from West Lafayette, IN
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Two queen beds is very comfortable, the breakfast is good, the place is near to supermarket and highway.
NO

The room is spacious and clean, it is near a park, the lady who prepares breakfast for guests is polite and enthusiastic , the price is not high, and it is a wonderful homely hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hui from Drexel Hill, PA
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
convenient
I booked a non smoking room but was given a smoking room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
August 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room. Awful! The linens looked so old, they even had holes! The door handles were rusty. It also had a weird smell, maybe like bleach.
Senior Travelers
Gloria from Burien, WA
July 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Pop Machine was empty.
Couple
Barbara from San Luis Obispo, CA
July 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
We had asked for a king room, 1st floor. We were told it was on the 2nd floor and when I asked for a first floor, we weren't told that it was 2 doubles. Mold in the bathroom and all over the A/C airflow guide.
Reviews of GuestHouse St. Anthony Henry Fork's Inn
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the GuestHouse St. Anthony Henry Fork's Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Saint Anthony
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Saint Anthony
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Saint Anthony
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.