Guesthouse Henrys Fork Inn

Guesthouse Henrys Fork Inn

Guesthouse Henrys Fork Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
115 South Bridge Street
Saint Anthony, ID 83445

Hotel Guest Rating for Guesthouse Henrys Fork Inn in Saint Anthony

# 1 of 1 hotels in Saint Anthony
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Guesthouse Henrys Fork Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Henrys Fork Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Guesthouse Henrys Fork Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Barbara from San Luis Obispo, CA
July 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
We had asked for a king room, 1st floor. We were told it was on the 2nd floor and when I asked for a first floor, we weren't told that it was 2 doubles. Mold in the bathroom and all over the A/C airflow guide.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pullman, WA
July 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
The blonde lady was very nice...overworked as other employees had quit. She kept a cheerful attitude despite being super busy. After driving over 500 miles, the bed felt very good. It was quiet there, too.
the bathroom sink (204) was very stiff to turn. The sheets on one bed appeared to be slept in before, so we slept in the other bed (wrinkles, and two dirty spots). I left a note for the maid.
Family Traveling with Teens
Annette from Moorpark, CA
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was very nice, helpful and eager to please. They gave great recommendations for places to eat and see while we were in the area. We took there advice and had good meals and site seeing outings. They had waffles at breakfast.
The WiFi did not work. We found a coffee shop in the next town to get connected.The bottom sheets were not deep enough and kept coming off in the night.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Falls, ID
June 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
The bathroom floor had not been swept. There was a half inch of cold coffee left in the coffeemaker from the last occupants.
Family Traveling with Teens
Katrina from Boise, ID
June 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
the workers were very friendly and helpful...the beds were comfortable and rooms clean
n/A
Solo Traveler
Susan from Gresham, OR
May 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Comfortable room and bed. Innkeeper bent over backwards to make sure I was comfortable and happy with my room. Everything in shipshape order.
They use a funky smiling process to sanitize the room. I was offered a change to a lesser smelly room. With a little lavender spray of my own, it dissapated pretty quickly.
Couple
Shavonn from Beaverton, OR
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked the location to the freeway. I also liked the location to the river. It was a beautiful setting.
No heat in the bathroom. the tile floors are very cold.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Livingston, MT
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
great staff-helpful. room clean and smelled fresh
bed was too hard. I kept waking because of hip pain, so that definity impacted my nights rest and therefore the rest of my stay in St.Anthony.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Payson, UT
December 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was low priced.
They were friendly and their personal service was good, but the continental breakfast was not that good, particularly the fermented orange juice and the nasty tasting syrup.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimra from Smithfield, UT
December 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The front desk staff was very helpful and friendly
It was not very comfortable and a little dirty.
Reviews of Guesthouse Henrys Fork Inn
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Henrys Fork Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Saint Anthony
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Saint Anthony
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Saint Anthony
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.