Guesthouse Henrys Fork Inn

Guesthouse Henrys Fork Inn in Saint Anthony

Guesthouse Henrys Fork Inn

Guesthouse Henrys Fork Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
115 South Bridge Street
Saint Anthony, ID 83445

Hotel Guest Rating for Guesthouse Henrys Fork Inn in Saint Anthony

# 1 of 1 hotels in Saint Anthony
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Guesthouse Henrys Fork Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Henrys Fork Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Guesthouse Henrys Fork Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimra from Smithfield, UT
December 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The front desk staff was very helpful and friendly
It was not very comfortable and a little dirty.
Group Traveler
Dennis from Oakhurst, NJ
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
It was convenient as a stopping point for we wanted to go but the town is itself seemed very limited.

Motel with two stories, all rooms facing the parking area. Seemed well maintained with a restaurant nearby but we were not there very long as we were in transit to Yellowstone.

Couple
Rodney from San Diego, CA
October 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
Near a large creek and old buildings every where.Peace ful nice town
No Continental Breakfast as promised.Clerk was absent and doors locked to check in desk.Left key card in room and left.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, WA
October 3, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Locatipn
Rooms need to be updated.maintenance is poor quality
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
September 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I was surprised! The price was very fair. The room was clean, comfortable and included an iron and ironing board, a coffee maker, and hairdryer, as well as a small fridge and microwave in one of our rooms. The free waffle breakfast was perfect.

I liked the external entrances to the rooms. The parking lot was convenient. There was a beautiful river view and you were invited to use the hot-tub or fire pit if you wanted. We stayed at this hotel both coming and going to Yellowstone and the driving distance was very possible, even after a long day. It was much cheaper than the rooms closer to Yellowstone so it was like paying myself for the effort of driving that distance. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Wassenberg, Germany
September 24, 2014
3.0
Das Beste war, nur eine Nacht gebucht zu haben.
Der Pool war nicht in Betrieb. Dafür gab es jedoch 20 Dollar Nachlaß. Das Frühstück war mehr als erbärmlich, das erste Zimmer das wir zugewiesen bekamen war nicht gereinigt, das zweite notdürftig. Fazit: Besser weiter fahren.
Senior Travelers
Richard from West Jordan, UT
September 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Adequate for a one night stay. Somewhat tired, but clean and reasonably priced.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, CA
September 18, 2014
Couple
2.0
Checking out and leaving!!!
Beds very old and uncomfortable. Toilets were the small round kind that I didn't think any public place still used--even my skinny 18 year old son was disgusted that he couldn't sit on it without his "junk" hitting the front. Overall run down!!

We couldn't believe they had the nerve to charge those rates for what was offered. Only one of the two room keys ever worked, despite repeated trips to the office. Last night, neither key worked because they only programmed for 2 nights even though we booked for 3.

Couple
Sandra from Salt Lake City, UT
September 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff

Wonderful staff. The restaurant that shares the parking lot is not good. I would recommend bringing your own food.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ram from Hillsboro, OR
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were spacious. The price was the best bet for us to go ahead with this.
The breakfast area is a little crampy. Would have loved if there were more breakfast options but for the price i think it was quite competitive.

This Hotel has hte best price around Yellowstone.

Reviews of Guesthouse Henrys Fork Inn
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Henrys Fork Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Saint Anthony
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Saint Anthony
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Saint Anthony
dg