Guesthouse Henrys Fork Inn

Guesthouse Henrys Fork Inn in Saint Anthony

Guesthouse Henrys Fork Inn

Guesthouse Henrys Fork Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
115 South Bridge Street
Saint Anthony, ID 83445

Hotel Guest Rating for Guesthouse Henrys Fork Inn in Saint Anthony

# 1 of 1 hotels in Saint Anthony
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Guesthouse Henrys Fork Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Henrys Fork Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Guesthouse Henrys Fork Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CT
July 25, 2014
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Garfield, NJ
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
outdoor hot tub and the free hot breakfast
the location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Natarrajan from Cupertino, CA
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, its on the bank of the river which made us enjoy the stay.
NO

Cool staffs and they are really kind enough to serve us on the room service and to serve the hot breakfast.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Jordan, UT
April 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Personal caring about our needs. View of the River.
No.
Kenneth from Ocean View, NJ
March 7, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Chintan from West Hills, CA
September 26, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
I really recommend this hotel for anyone who planning to visit yellow stone. Hotel is 70 mil away from yellow stone entrance. Provide really nice breakfast in the morning. Rooms are really nice and spacious
Group Traveler
Diana from Great Falls, MT
September 10, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The location was near a park and the Henrys Fork River as well as a great Mexican restaurant.

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Location was nice for those liking being outdoor with the river nearby and the park just across the street.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ogden, UT
August 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Pet Policy
They had issues billing Priceline. I was annoyed I had to call Priceline to help resolve the issue. I paid in advance for the hotel and found it ridiculous to be stuck in the middle of the payment process with Priceline and the hotel.

No Handicapped rooms. I find this odd in 2013 that there were no handicapped facilities. My best descriptions is this hotel is comparable to a Motel 6 where I never stay. Motel 6 would have been 1/2 the cost. Really there were no amenities to this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Jordan, UT
August 14, 2013
Couple
4.0
Close to Yellowstone Park
He requested a non-smoking room from Priceline, was given a smoking room on arrival!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosamond, CA
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was good if you are traveling to Island Park or West Yellowstone. The price was cheap. The waffles were good.
You get what you pay for, keep that in mind. The jacuzzi was a joke and the breakfast options were EXTREMELY limited. The room was old and the carpet smelled.
Reviews of Guesthouse Henrys Fork Inn
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Henrys Fork Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Saint Anthony
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Saint Anthony
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Saint Anthony
dg