Guesthouse Townhouse Hotel Grand Forks

Guesthouse Townhouse Hotel Grand Forks in Grand Forks

Guesthouse Townhouse Hotel Grand Forks

Guesthouse Townhouse Hotel Grand Forks Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
710 First Avenue North
Grand Forks, ND 58203

Hotel Guest Rating for Guesthouse Townhouse Hotel Grand Forks in Grand Forks

# 10 of 24 hotels in Grand Forks
Based on 247 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Guesthouse Townhouse Hotel Grand Forks
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Townhouse Hotel Grand Forks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Guesthouse Townhouse Hotel Grand Forks

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bemidji, MN
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
It is set up nice and has potential
run down, unkept, old, stained. Wouldn't stay there again

Use to be nice years ago. Feels like it is under construction or should be. Old, dirty, needs updating and felt uncomfortable. Nice location and potential. Could be nice if someone cared about it or put time and money into it.

Couple
Sandi from Winnipeg, Canada
July 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
Our room smelled like smoke and the bathroom was not very clean
Solo Traveler
William from Dickinson, ND
June 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel has a restaurant bar inside. I had breakfast there as well as dinner. The food was good quality and the prices were very reasonable. They have wonderful specials. Also the hotel staff were friendly and quick to solve any problems.
My room was a bit beat up and it was a bit small (hole in the bathroom wall,loose carpet.During my second night there was a cricket in the room that I could hear but not find.The hotel staff got me a different room without any hesitation or hassle.

The location is fantastic. The staff are wonderful. The price is average. My room needed some renovation.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Burnie, MD
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Frances from Rosser, Canada
June 10, 2014
Couple
3.0
Used to be a nice hotel stayed here years ago ,but now is a biker bar!
Bed was awful, bounced all over when you moved, walk up no elevator, had to drag our bags up the stairs ,no help, carpet on stairs was filthy!parking lot was full of drunks open liquor and revving their trucks.No breakfast.barking dog in room next door.

Had two nights here, long black hair on bathroom floor never moved during our stay.

Joseph from Las Vegas, NV
May 28, 2014
7.0
Centrally located and easy to get in and out of.
The hotel needs an update.
Couple
Ray from Steinbach, Canada
May 12, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lorette, Canada
April 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Check in was quick, good parking and easy access to the room from parking lot. Spacious room
No fridge or microwave in the room, no pool towels available and pool area was not tidy. Pool was not fully accessible.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseau, MN
April 23, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The common space is great for gatherings and being with other friends we traveled with.
Lacked updating but overall was a great place for us to be!

The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. We ended up with a corner room which presented additional space and was much appreciated!

Couple
Robert from Winnipeg, Canada
April 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room we stayed in appeared recently renovated. Everything was newer. The bed was very comfortable, for the price we got it for everything was great. If it would have been the regular price we would have expected a continental breakfast.
Side door area required renovations and some of the public spaces

The public space was older but appeared clean, noise wasn't an issue most activities ended by 11pm. Easy to walk downtown for supper or drinks after a day of shopping

Reviews of Guesthouse Townhouse Hotel Grand Forks
(1 - 10 of 121 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Townhouse Hotel Grand Forks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg