Hotels in Grand Forks

Guesthouse Townhouse Hotel Grand Forks

Guesthouse Townhouse Hotel Grand Forks

Guesthouse Townhouse Hotel Grand Forks Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
710 First Avenue North
Grand Forks, ND 58203

Hotel Guest Rating for Guesthouse Townhouse Hotel Grand Forks in Grand Forks

# 8 of 23 hotels in Grand Forks
Based on 227 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Guesthouse Townhouse Hotel Grand Forks
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Townhouse Hotel Grand Forks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Guesthouse Townhouse Hotel Grand Forks

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erin from Winnipeg, Canada
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Pool area, mini golf and arcade area would have been nice if not full of drunks!
Very, very loud, all night in halls ans surrounding rooms. staff were nonexistent. Advertised as having restaurant- but really it is a casino for 21 and ups only full with drunk collage kids.

Make sure to tale advantage if the hotel shuttle- which means they will give you cash to pay a cab with.

Group Traveler
Aggie from Steinbach, Canada
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The staff was super courteous and helpful

I had booked for 3 people and we were initially given a one bed room. The staff relocated us to a 2 bed room. The site said that we would receive a continental breakfast and there was none. They did have a full restaurant in tbd hotel but we had booked tbe hotel expecting breakfast kncluded

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shakopee, MN
March 23, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Price
Dated and need of some repair and updates. Floor lamp did not work, bathroom counter top was loose.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winkler, Canada
February 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The pool was nice and big.
The beds in this hotel are old, flat and hard. It feels like a dumpy hotel. The hot tub is tiny tiny. It is far away from the shopping strip as well.

This hotel is not a 2* property. I will not priceline at 2* again in Grand Forks so as to avoid this hotel!! I have always gotten a nicer hotel at 2* but no longer. We were quite disappointed with this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rob from Winnipeg, Canada
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
pool area was great, kids had a great time, mini golf was an added bonus.
upon check in, they noticed we had 2 young teen daughters, but still only gave us a room with 1 bed, but we come ready for stuff like that, as priceline does not have that option for number of guests.

Could been that we were Canadian and the front desk lady did not like that Canada had just beat the USA in hockey in sochi. overall decent hotel for the price i paid, needs some work, but don't they all.

Peter from Morden, Canada
February 21, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wales, ND
February 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location is great for access to events and businesses in the downtown areas of grand forks.

The pool area is spacious and great for the kids.

Thomas from Winnipeg, Canada
February 4, 2014
8.0
The hotel is just off downtown , so it is close to some great restaurants . I often stay at this hotel , and the staff have always been the absolute nicest. The room was big - We had a great visit.
smokers outside the entry to the hotel . they shouldn't be so close to the doors
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseau, MN
February 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
January 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Liked the common pool area, the restaurant/bar food was also very good
Reviews of Guesthouse Townhouse Hotel Grand Forks
(1 - 10 of 120 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Guesthouse Townhouse Hotel Grand Forks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg