Ramada Boca Raton

Ramada Boca Raton

Ramada Boca Raton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
701 Nw 53rd St
Boca Raton, FL 33487

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Boca Raton in Boca Raton

# 18 of 25 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(4) | Traveling as Couple(3)
Solo Traveler
Erica from Pompano Beach, FL
June 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
THE LOCATION WAS GREAT.
A LOT ANTS IN MY ROOM
Corey from West Palm Beach, FL
March 30, 2016
3.0
Hotel staff was nice and accommodating, I did not have any super exceptional experience with them, but it was nothing awful either.
A/C vent blows directly on the bed. My wife and I were either freezing or roasting all night long. We ended up leaving at 4 in the morning to go home to actually sleep. A/C handler leaked water or into the room, soaking the floor and our luggage.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsboro, IN
March 6, 2016
Couple
8.0
Easy to find nor to crowded
Web site said they had complimentary breakfast and they did not and the manager would not even contact us when requested.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
March 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
New living room furniture
The living room
Solo Traveler
Douglas from Durham, NC
January 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
January 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Eda from Venice, FL
December 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
I like the location, clean room except the carpet in the bedroom.
The furniture in the bedroom was old and damaged. The people on the front desk did not appear to be very happy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
November 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location / Staff / Clean Rooms / Price and overall value
No
Zuriel from Chicago, IL
November 8, 2015
9.0
Location and look of the pool area was nice.
I saw a small cocktail roach bUT the roo. Was fairly clean.
Reviews of Ramada Boca Raton
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.