Guest Keeper Inn

Guest Keeper Inn

Guest Keeper Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
875 North Washington St
Van Wert, OH 45891

Hotel Guest Rating for Guest Keeper Inn in Van Wert

# 3 of 4 hotels in Van Wert
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Guest Keeper Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Guest Keeper Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Guest Keeper Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jessica from Hillsboro, MO
November 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
VERY QUIET AND PLEASANT STAFF
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Barberton, OH
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
nothing
Roaches, black mold, a/c unit did not work. It was the worst hotel ever. I will never ever stay there again.
Couple
Dorothy from Columbus, OH
July 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Convienence to the freeway was great.
Although I didn't take a pet, on the website it states smapp pets allowed for a $10 a day fee. On arrival they have a BIG hand written sign stating:NO PETS ALLOWED $25 per DAY FINE
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, IN
June 26, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Room was clean. Toilet and shower clean. Breakfast ok nothing special but for the price cant complain. Staff was friendly
Bedspreads....they still use bedspreads ! Gross Non smoking room smelled like smoke my eyes ended up bloodshot by morning. Nats and mosquitos in room. Packet of shampoo needed scissors....didnt have scissors so used bar soap for hair
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Van Wert, OH
April 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
Comfy beds
Lock was broke on the door, a few lamps didn't work and tv was fuzzy
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, PA
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
It was easy to find and close to both a restaurant and gas station.
Originally refused to allow me to stay with my dog despite being pet-friendly. Said only smoking rooms can have pets (none were available). Eventually relented for $10 pet fee. Non-smoking room anything but (had cigarette butts in drain). Room was filthy.
Business Traveler
Larry from Montpelier, IN
March 17, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
laughed my grandsons wrestling sweatshirt at the room 15 minutes after we left the room call the office ask them if they could retrieve my sweatshirt so we could pick it up around noon they said no waydid not understand why they couldn't she was rude
Couple
Audrey from New Waterford, OH
August 11, 2014
Couple
3.0
other than locate, nothing
Water didn't drain while showering, Hard water, dumpy rooms.

Would have paid more to stay somewhere else

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluffton, IN
March 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0
location and good security surveillance.
Needs refurbishing and the continental breakfast left more to be desired. Could be improved.

Instead of a two star rating, it should be lowered.I guess the price was okay for just an overnight stay but the standard price should be more like a motel 6 or such. Not
---- dollars.

Reviews of Guest Keeper Inn
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Guest Keeper Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.