Days Inn Norman

Days Inn Norman in Norman

Days Inn Norman

Days Inn Norman Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
2543 West Main Street
Norman, OK 73069

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Norman in Norman

# 13 of 19 hotels in Norman
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Norman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Norman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Freeport, FL
December 13, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
It was just a place to sleep for me. My business kept me active during the day and late into the night. The breakfast was good.
One way in. Let me explain. When you have people checking in and they leave the car door open while they are inside it blocks the roadway.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hialeah, FL
November 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Wish all days inn s were like this one.
My daughter and I got sick... wasn't sure it wasn't the food. Some one sick may have helped prepare, sneeze, or touched some thing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Highlands Ranch, CO
November 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient location. Staff very accomodating. Let our daughter ck in for us. we were arriving in early am enabled us to go straight to our room @1:00am. Old hotel but can see they are in the process of updating. Fit our needs while we were there.
Lots of construction materials around. Back outside stairs were really steep.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
I was able to get a room knowing there was an OU game that weekend
smelled old .. not enough parking spaces - not a great part of town.
Business Traveler
Jon from Dublin, CA
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
the location to OU
garbage bin sin areas overflowing

nope

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar, MI
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location was good and the staff was friendly and helpful
The room door stuck.
Family Traveling with Teens
Eric from Nowata, OK
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was friendly,room was clean,beds were comfy,good location. Good price,you can tell they are in the middle of upgrading things.
Breakfast was good,but would have liked to see more variety as far as we had the same options both mornings we were there.
Couple
Steve from Washington, IA
October 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing about the motel but at least our Wildcats beat OU
The latch on the door did not work had trouble getting into the room finally had to force the door open. The air conditioner/heater did not work. The toilet was plugged up the bathroom sink was plugged. The outlets in two rooms did not work when my wif

The hallway had a funny odor and the outlets in the room a couple did not work

Verified Hotel Guest from Ponca City, OK
September 29, 2014
2.0
Breakfast was good for the price and star level.
front desk employee had TV blaring and kid playing video games LOUDLY while tring to check in. I applaude the hotel for allowing them to stay with mom, but shouldn't impeed check in. Room was not clean (hair everywhere)and construction zone outside door
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Norman
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg