Guest Inn And Suites

Guest Inn And Suites in Houston

Guest Inn And Suites

Guest Inn And Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.6/10
6009 North Freeway
Houston, TX 77076

Hotel Guest Rating for Guest Inn And Suites in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Guest Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Guest Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Guest Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Evelyn from Houston, TX
June 5, 2014
Couple
1.0
I didn't like anything. it did not meet any of my standards.No clean and staff me members are rude.
everything I don't like. I hate it and I hope it closes. they even have bad wifi.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
December 3, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
Not clean at all. Hair and dust everywhere.

It is cheap indeed. So don't expect anything good from it. My complaint is mainly about they charged me twice! 50 dollars after I reserved and again when I arrived. The credit card company helped me through it. But it annoyed very much!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
August 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing was good at this hotel. The rooms were over priced and filthy. The only good thing was the location.
Where should I begin? The room I stayed in had to be exchanged because of bed bugs that bit me in the middle of the night. The owner Chris still rented room 59 the next day. I never did see them spray or do anything about it.

The staff is impolite. The rooms are disgusting and the appliances don't work in the room. The air conditioners don't work. The rooms are not worth what you pay for. This hotel is a one star hotel at best. I'll never come here again when I go back to visit TX in the spring.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
August 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nothing at all i was very disappoint
Yes they air and they cleaniess
Solo Traveler
Scott from Natchitoches, LA
July 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
I did not like anything the best.
The afternoon/evening staff had difficulties understanding the English language I was speaking. Translation assistance was needed from the staff's daughter. (I am assuming that is who the young lady was that offered assistance.)

The interenet access was rather limited. I stayed in one of the rooms that was farthest from the office. The Wifi reception was poor there.

Business Traveler
Jonathan from Charlotte, NC
March 22, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
This place should be condemned! It is deplorable!

Nasty conditions. Do not stay here!

Group Traveler
Serjey from Broken Arrow, OK
March 20, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
price
broken light switch, a lot of spider webs, old toilet
Solo Traveler
Cecelia from Fort Hood, TX
February 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
it was everything that i wanted an expected. good location.
no.

for the price and last minute reservation, i had no issues with the hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
February 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The manager helped me to locate a place to buy a camera to use while I was on vacation in Houston.
No problems come to mind.

Very friendly staff. I will most likely stay here again.

Reviews of Guest Inn And Suites
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Guest Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg