Guadalupe

Guadalupe in Granada

Guadalupe

Guadalupe Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
Paseo De La Sabica, 30
Granada 18009

Hotel Guest Rating for Guadalupe in Granada

# 19 of 248 hotels in Granada
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Guadalupe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Guadalupe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Guadalupe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Janna from Cardiff, CA
February 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
Seriously, right across the street from the Alhambra, perfect place to stay to visit, easy to get to.
No

We worried that we would have trouble finding this, drove right to it, late at night. Great hotel, beautifully appointed and no better location to visit the Alhambra unless you stay at the hotel in the Alhambra. Very helpful desk people, great place

Couple
Diane from Raleigh, NC
November 4, 2012
Couple
9.0
The location across from the Alhambra.
No

We had a very pleasant stay for two nights. There was the obvious advantage of being so near the Alhambra, but the hotel itself was very nice. It is not easy walking distance to the rest of town, but there is public transportation available. The staff at the hotel were very helpful. They made reservations for us at the Alhambra and for a flamenco show. I would definitely recommend this hotel. ...read more

Couple
Mark from Folsom, CA
October 1, 2012
Couple
10.0
Location could not be better to visit the Alhambra. Staff was excellent and friendly.
Nothing.

The hotel upgraded us to a suite simply because I was patient when the room was not quite ready. Other guests were yelling at the front desk clerk about their room not being ready. She said since we were so polite, she gave us the best room in the hotel for no extra costs.

Family Traveling with Teens
Zee from Gilbert, AK
July 15, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location. You are literally across the street from the Alhambra parking lot.

The hotel was clean,staff was friendly. They stored our luggage for us. Our view was nice of trees and the parking lot of Alhambra. Great location! Could not have asked for more!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Livermore, CA
May 3, 2012
Couple
8.0
Location is within 200 yards of entrance, clean safe area, park at the Alhambra.
Shawna from Las Cruces, NM
March 26, 2012
9.0
Location next to Alhambra.
2 double beds together instead of one queen.
Senior Travelers
Subhash from Orlando, FL
October 15, 2011
Senior Travelers
10.0
It is only 100 meters from Alhambra, we could see the palace from our room. Best for visiting Alhambra.
There was nothing to dislike, every things was great.

The hotel's location is the best, only 1 minute walk to Alhambra main entrance. We found the staff very friendly, rooms were decorated beautifully, everything extremely clean. This is a 4 * deluxe place, but costs only of a two * hotel. Very good deal.

Solo Traveler
Ignatius from Everett, WA
May 4, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0

Great location 300 ft from the Alhambra entrance. Very easy reachable by car by following the signs to the Alhambra. An older Hotel but clean with good service, staff made reservations or the Alhambra tickets when I requested.

Reviews of Guadalupe
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Guadalupe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg