Grizzly Inn Motel

Grizzly Inn Motel

Grizzly Inn Motel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
1919 Main Street
Alamosa, CO 81101

Hotel Guest Rating for Grizzly Inn Motel in Alamosa

# 11 of 11 hotels in Alamosa
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grizzly Inn Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Grizzly Inn Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grizzly Inn Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Luther from Mead, CO
August 25, 2015
Couple
1.0
It was a dump! By far the worst motel on the face for EARTH!
Absolutely NOTHING!
Couple
Magdalana from Henderson, CO
July 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location and it did not Have bed bugs
We had a non smoking room and there cigarette burns in the blankets
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, CO
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
People were nice...
Room wasn't ready at checkin... I waited for 15 minutes for someone at front desk to checkout, finally just left..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirtland, NM
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Everything
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Colorado Springs, CO
April 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
This hotel sucked. The people were nice but I had to barricade the door and window. Totally need to renovate
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Lakewood, CO
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Liked that I could park outside my room, with the trunk five steps from the door. That was ALL that was good about this place. The name was VERY appropriate for this motel... it was GRIZZLY all right!! Was the worst motel/hotel stay of our 9-day trip. :(
Smelled like a chain smoker was in our room! The cracked bathtub was falling away from the surround wall, so water just ran down the wall into the area under the bathtub. NO breakfast left at 8:15am!! The owner's wife said they ran out! Awful experience!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location was swell!
The first room we had was being remodeled didn't have a tub or microwave. The second had just been finished but no microwave trashcan and remote didn't work. Thermostat was broken and room too hot. Asking for pillows or towels was dreadful for them!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kremmling, CO
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
low price, close to Adams State...
a little run down...
Solo Traveler
Steven from Colleyville, TX
August 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location in town of Alamosa CO
Room smelled musty or just an order that they attempted to mask with air freshener. Outside of door to room was dirty, trashy disappointing!

Lighting in room was dingy, couldn't seem to adjust temperature in the room even though I moved the thermostat.

Couple
Jon from Colorado Springs, CO
August 7, 2014
Couple
3.0
you get what you pay for;;

ck in and theres a meat slicer in the lobby ? really this place needs some TLC

Reviews of Grizzly Inn Motel
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grizzly Inn Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.