Greystone Inn And Suites

Greystone Inn And Suites in Vance

Greystone Inn And Suites

Greystone Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
11170 Will Walker Road
Vance, AL 35490

Hotel Guest Rating for Greystone Inn And Suites in Vance

# 1 of 1 hotels in Vance
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Greystone Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Greystone Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Greystone Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly Hills, MI
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great staff! Complimentary bottled water! Clean and comfortable.

I will Definetely stay here again!

Couple
Sharon from Housto, TX
July 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean spacious room with comfortable bed.

This hotel was better than the star rating it was given. The breakfast is the only thing that may be better at a four star hotel but it was sufficient.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Bern, NC
July 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was very clean with large rooms and room for food preparation.
A *very* minor point: the breakfast was a little skimpy, but filling.

The hotel is on the outskirts of Tuscaloosa and a little isolated off I-20, but very well marked. If you need a good rest, or a place to call home for a few days, this is a very good option.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alvin, TX
July 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Frank from Lafayette, LA
July 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent suite and a 50" flat screen tv.
N/A

Easy off interstate and excellent room for the price. Every one at the hotel was very helpful.

Couple
Matthew from Opp, AL
April 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
The price is great for being able to stay near Tuscaloosa
The breakfast is not that good
Group Traveler
Wendy from Raleigh, NC
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Big comfy room.
It didn't have a pool, but I can't remember whether the Priceline listing said it did or not. So, no real issue.

Nice, comfortable and accommodating...

Couple
Alicia from Randolph, MA
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was great, room was cleaned and nice and warm with heat controls when we arrived. It had a microwave, small fridge, sink, etc. The bathroom was a decent size.
I did not like the fact that the bed linens were not changed once we left the room on the first day. We stayed for the weekend. We we went out for the day on Saturday, upon our return the bed was very sloppily made and I could,linen had not been changed

In spite of the bed linen not being changed, overall my experience there was a good one. The location isn't great, very easy to miss, it's off the highway.

Business Traveler
Brian from Jacksonville, FL
January 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Had free water, soda and snacks in the room
was a little hard to find

A hidden Gem!

Couple
Elizabeth from Canton, GA
December 31, 2013
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff and excellent value
Somewhat remote location

This is our go-to hotel when visiting our family in Alabama and for UA games! They're pet-friendly, too!

Reviews of Greystone Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Greystone Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg