Greystone Inn And Suites

Greystone Inn And Suites

Greystone Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
11170 Will Walker Road
Vance, AL 35490

Hotel Guest Rating for Greystone Inn And Suites in Vance

# 1 of 1 hotels in Vance
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Greystone Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Greystone Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Greystone Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jim from Memphis, TN
August 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room.
No

Convenient to Tuscaloosa and Birmingham. Safe. I've stayed here before. Hands down a good rate. Will stay here again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, TN
August 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel employees were very nice. Quick check in and out.
There was a huge spider crawling on the bed. Luckily, I was already up and around, but I hate spiders and I probably slept with it all night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
June 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
Quiet location and nice staff. The room was large.
The room smelled very strongly of baby powder and the shower curtain had black stains on it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mims, FL
April 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice room and equipment in the room.
Bed was on the hard side.
Couple
David from Lake Station, IN
March 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
The Staff

Out of the way. Nothing around it, has a primary purpose to serve a nearby plant. Great for the night.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscaloosa, AL
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly, the room was GREAT!! VERY CLEAN!!
THERE WAS NOTHING I DIDN'T LIKE. GREAT HOTEL
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Muscle Shoals, AL
February 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice room, very comfortable.
The continental breakfast wasn't anything to get excited about.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscumbia, AL
December 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
The king bed was comfortable, and the 2 free bottles of water were nice.
Price, about $---. A night to much, the billboard on the highway advertised $---., I payed $--- dirty smell of carpet, no smoking room had numerous cigarette burns in vanity. Doors were dirty. Next time I'll drive 20 more mins to the Hilton and save $200.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly Hills, MI
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great staff! Complimentary bottled water! Clean and comfortable.

I will Definetely stay here again!

Couple
Sharon from Housto, TX
July 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean spacious room with comfortable bed.

This hotel was better than the star rating it was given. The breakfast is the only thing that may be better at a four star hotel but it was sufficient.

Reviews of Greystone Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Greystone Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.