Greensprings Vacation Resort By Diamond Resorts

Greensprings Vacation Resort By Diamond Resorts

Greensprings Vacation Resort By Diamond Resorts Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3500 Ludwell Parkway
Williamsburg, VA 23185

Hotel Guest Rating for Greensprings Vacation Resort By Diamond Resorts in Williamsburg

# 6 of 83 hotels in Williamsburg
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Greensprings Vacation Resort By Diamond Resorts
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Greensprings Vacation Resort By Diamond Resorts
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Greensprings Vacation Resort By Diamond Resorts

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Peru, NY
May 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Separate bedrooms and living areas. Location to colonial Williamsburg and family. Great value for the price.
I cannot think of any.
Family Traveling with Teens
Stephanie from Waynesboro, VA
March 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, VA
February 23, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
The price was phenomenal! There are a few additional charges, but overall you can't beat the price. It is worth mentioning the location of the resort is prime! Overall, my family and I got more than what we paid towards this weekend getaway.
Couple
Marsha from Baltimore, MD
February 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything, no complaints
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
January 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
We watched snow fall and blow about outside, in winter's freezing winds, while we swam happily in the 90° F pool and relaxed in the much hotter jacuzzi for several hours each day. We also had the place to more or less to ourselves, in January.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanford, NC
December 8, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joanne from Alexandria, VA
November 11, 2015
Couple
3.0
The grounds were lovely.
1st room we checked into had wet stains on floor & smelled horribly of chemicals. We asked to move as I became nauseous w/in minutes. 2nd room not properly cleaned. Bags of dirty & clean linens & towels & supplies in foyers & in front of all bldgs. DIRTY!
Couple
Autumn from Yorktown, VA
August 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel and its staff were exceptional! Will stay here again definitely.
Not one thing I did not like
Couple
William from Colonial Heights, VA
July 8, 2015
Couple
2.0
For a resort, it was totally unacceptable to have to park a quarter mile from your room. The toilet ran all night, and though I'm sure there were staff on call, very few of them spoke English.

Williamsburg hires an abundance of Russian people for the tourist season, and while there is nothing wrong with this they should be able to speak and understand English. When I said "Mam?" because I couldn't understand the young lady, she immediately started looking up the name "Mim" on her guest register. In addition, the local restaurants really don't seem to be interested in any degree of service. ...read more

Reviews of Greensprings Vacation Resort By Diamond Resorts
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Greensprings Vacation Resort By Diamond Resorts
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.