Greenleafe Inn

Greenleafe Inn

Greenleafe Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
5820 Monroe Road
Charlotte, NC 28212

Hotel Guest Rating for Greenleafe Inn in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Greenleafe Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Greenleafe Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Greenleafe Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Justin from Taylors
July 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
N O T H I N G ! ! !
The room looked trashy, smelled like smoke, and it took me about 5 minutes to get the door unlocked with the key card. Very shady place. The management looked shady too. DEFINITELY NOT A 2 STAR HOTEL. WAS A 0.5 STAR DUMP!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrboro, NC
June 22, 2015
Couple
1.0
nothing
the toilet didn't work; hallway full of weed smell; too noisy; TV too old
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
June 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Only the good hot water for sanitizing with the cleaning supplies and Lysol i went out to the store and purchased
The horrible disgusting cigarette odor. Smelly room and dirty floor with an empty 2 liter soda bottle under bed along with other trash. Old and dirty unsanitary mattresses and bed linen. Dead bug on floor. Dirty Bathroom/hair everywhere, pitiful fridge
Solo Traveler
Sena from Charlottesvile, VA
June 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
No signs of bugs, appeared to have clean sheets and while stained towels did appear to be clean.
Someone came into my room in the middle of the night, the key card lock did not work.The sheets were thread bare, the place was grundge, the TV had the name of another hotel int green pixels across the screen in the middle of the screen. no telephone.
Couple
Selena from Hartsville, SC
June 5, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location, staff, price for a quick trip
We could not get extra towels or sheets...the room didn't appear to be too clean

This was my second time staying here on a quick cheap trip. The first time was a better experience. This time was not so good. Our room was non smoking but smelled like somebody had smoked several packs.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
May 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Price was ok
Business Traveler
Larry from Trent Woods, NC
April 9, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
It was cheap
it was not non smoking although it was advertised as such. There were cigarette burns in the bedcover. All lights did not work, hair dryer did not work, no phone, table was broke.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eastham, MA
November 26, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
location was good and the staff very nice.
was filthy and buggy. rooms not cleaned unless asked and was up to the "guest" to bring the linens to the office. room didn't appear to have been cleaned prior to my arrival but after mentioning it the next day was quickly rectified (except vacuuming)

very nice employees and owner but clientele kind of questionable.. I was looking for a hotel away fro the major highways at a cheap price and I got what I asked for.

Business Traveler
Marianne from Clayton, NC
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The clerk was very helpful and friendly!
The room smelled like old cigarettes. The light in the shower flickered everytime I turned on the bathroom light. The bed linen was DISGUSTING!!!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylors, SC
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
The tv remote didnt work, the wifi never connected because it was so low. Lots of shady people hanging aroud their rooms. We were licky enough to get a room next to a family whos husband was beating on them until 2am when i had to call the police.
Reviews of Greenleafe Inn
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Greenleafe Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.