Greenleafe Inn

Greenleafe Inn in Charlotte

Greenleafe Inn

Greenleafe Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
5820 Monroe Road
Charlotte, NC 28212

Hotel Guest Rating for Greenleafe Inn in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Greenleafe Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Greenleafe Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Greenleafe Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eastham, MA
November 26, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
location was good and the staff very nice.
was filthy and buggy. rooms not cleaned unless asked and was up to the "guest" to bring the linens to the office. room didn't appear to have been cleaned prior to my arrival but after mentioning it the next day was quickly rectified (except vacuuming)

very nice employees and owner but clientele kind of questionable.. I was looking for a hotel away fro the major highways at a cheap price and I got what I asked for.

Business Traveler
Marianne from Clayton, NC
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The clerk was very helpful and friendly!
The room smelled like old cigarettes. The light in the shower flickered everytime I turned on the bathroom light. The bed linen was DISGUSTING!!!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylors, SC
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
The tv remote didnt work, the wifi never connected because it was so low. Lots of shady people hanging aroud their rooms. We were licky enough to get a room next to a family whos husband was beating on them until 2am when i had to call the police.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apopka, FL
July 22, 2014
Couple
2.0
The price
It was not clean. There was hair in the bed and in the shower. There was an empty sprite bottle just laying on the floor. The remote didnt work and had tape on it to keep the batteries in.

It's not a good hotel.

Couple
Edward from Jacksonville, NC
April 24, 2014
Couple
5.0
Price and location
there was a number of insects and bugs in the room

staff was very courteous and helpful

Couple
Leandro from Port Orange, FL
April 12, 2014
Couple
1.0
Microwave and fridge in room
The door lock was malfunctioning so we did not feel secure. There was no phone in room. Toilet was loose and wobbly she. Using it.ight bulbs missing. A/c was loud.
Lisa from Greensboro, NC
March 29, 2014
1.0
Somewhere to sleep
Didn't like how the room was look old

I would not go back, not for me and would not recommend nobody else to come either especially a family

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
March 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very comfortable beds, very helpful friendly staff and location is close to uptown Charlotte.
No one is in the office late at night so if you lock yourself out of the room there's no number or anything to get ahold of someone to let you back in your room.
Group Traveler
Shantez from Wilmington, NC
March 4, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing

The hotel staff have nasty attitudes it's not in a good location the toilet was clogged they have to telephone no lobby area they false advertise the pictures they have online the room looks nothing like.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
February 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Leaving
The hotel was filthy. I refused to stay in my room and instead stayed at a friend's house. I would not recommend it to anyone.
Reviews of Greenleafe Inn
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Greenleafe Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg