Green Valley Ranch Resort And Spa

Green Valley Ranch Resort And Spa

Green Valley Ranch Resort And Spa Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2300 Paseo Verde Parkway
Henderson, NV 89052
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Green Valley Ranch Resort And Spa in Henderson

# 6 of 24 hotels in Henderson
Based on 304 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Green Valley Ranch Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Green Valley Ranch Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Green Valley Ranch Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
John from Peoria, IL
January 20, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lantana, TX
January 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room, the pool, the hot tub, the fitness center
The casino is quite smoky so I tried to stay out of it
Couple
Charles from Winston-Salem, NC
January 6, 2016
Couple
8.0
Room was great, gym was ok, restaurant was fine, outside grounds were very nice, overall very pleasing ambience.
We self parked and that was a little tricky. The place is so big and encompasses so much territory that we spent quite a bit of time wandering around. All the staff were helpful though. A map that included the parking lot would be helpful.
Couple
David from Las Vegas, NV
January 6, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Hoon from Pacific Grove, CA
December 31, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jenny from Ellsworth, KS
December 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Free valet parking, very quiet rooms
$30 resort fee for Internet that was spotty at best, unable to use express checkout.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
December 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location, great value. Really wish I had more time to enjoy the resort. Great pool. Just a great Vegas experience outside of the Strip.
Unless you do room service it's quite a walk to the food court.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chatsworth, CA
December 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Clean and upscale
The handicap bar fell off while I was getting out of the bathtub!! I could of been badly injured and the room does not comply with ADA standards. I spoke to the manager, ,was cold and disinterested. His attitude was apathetic and unprofessional
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Mateo, CA
December 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location. Comfortable beds and very nice amenities.
Can here doors slamming. Drain ran slow in shower.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
December 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful grounds and building
Reviews of Green Valley Ranch Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 138 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Green Valley Ranch Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.