Greektown Casino-Hotel

Greektown Casino-Hotel

Greektown Casino-Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1200 Saint Antoine Street
Detroit, MI 48226

Hotel Guest Rating for Greektown Casino-Hotel in Detroit

# 12 of 20 hotels in Detroit
Based on 398 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Greektown Casino-Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Greektown Casino-Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Greektown Casino-Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Debbie from Jeddo, MI
December 22, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
It was close to Henry Ford Hospital and we had some medical issues to deal with. The staff very promptly handled some hotel guest that were loud in the night. I appreciated that.
I would have liked to have a free breakfast or fresh coffee offered in the lobby.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hammond, IN
October 27, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
It was a pretty hotel, and the views were very nice from theb27th floor.
The housekeeping refused to leave us alone the morning we were leaving. Incessantly calling our room and knocking on our door after telling them we were packing our things and would be out of their hair shortly. The rooms were not sound proof.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houghton, MI
January 3, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Dennis from Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
September 12, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Close to our venue. They were super polite and ready to help, felt very comfortable at this hotel. Very clean and loved the valet parking. Close to great restaurants.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge City, IN
August 12, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Love the location, have stayed there before. Have had excellent service prior.
No maid service this time. Our beds were not made, room was not straightened. Maid only left towels and emptied trash. I was disappointed. Iron did not work. I had requested 2 rms/w 2 beds. I got 2 rms/w king beds, had to pay for rollaway.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MI
July 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Room was good. Registration staff were friendly.
Liked it.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vulcan, MI
July 11, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
It's a great hotel for anything in the downtown Detroit area. Easy to get to and out of, friendly staff, great rooms, etc. I really enjoyed my stay at Greektown.
The elevators were a bit small and complicated.
Group Traveler
Michael from Grand Haven, MI
July 11, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Accomodations and location. Concierge assistance was terrific.
food options
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
July 9, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
James from Bay City, MI
July 5, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
location. my friend and I went to the three game baseball series between the pirates and tigers.it was so convenient just to walk back to the hotel. many nearby restaurants to choose from. casino just across the street.
not a fan of the wet bar. we were not allowed to bring in any of our alcoholic beverages even though we had a cooler.

very comfortable bed

Reviews of Greektown Casino-Hotel
(1 - 10 of 14 group traveler reviews)
See all 119 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Greektown Casino-Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.