Greektown Casino-Hotel

Greektown Casino-Hotel

Greektown Casino-Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1200 Saint Antoine Street
Detroit, MI 48226

Hotel Guest Rating for Greektown Casino-Hotel in Detroit

# 12 of 21 hotels in Detroit
Based on 382 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Greektown Casino-Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Greektown Casino-Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Greektown Casino-Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Eric from Riverview, MI
August 25, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jarod from Angola, IN
August 23, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fenton, MI
August 11, 2016
Couple
4.0
The staff was very friendly and you can't beat the location if you want to be within walking distance of some great restaurants!
The rooms provide no sound barrier to the hallway. It literally sounded like we were sleeping with the door open so we were woken up 3 times by loud (drunk) people in the hallway. Room was clean, but hall carpets were gross
Couple
Georgia from Kalamazoo, MI
July 27, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location, parking, and a Starbucks in house
Wish there was a fridge in the room and wish the lights above the sink were a little brighter. Definitely minor things.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
July 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
everything is great
nothing to complain about the hotel. however it feels a little unsafe around in late night
Couple
Timothy from Lansing, MI
July 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
very nice room with a great view of the city!
took forever to get a elevator to the lobby to check out!
Couple
Harley from Belleville, MI
July 10, 2016
Couple
7.0
If you can get a 28th floor room and up its a great view of the city. Big floor to ceiling windows make the room.
Long time to check in. The casino is a good walk from the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington Twp, MI
July 8, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location was close to everything we wanted to do and the room was clean and modern.
we were waiting for valet to bring up our car we noticed a man (homeless?) sleeping on a bench in the lobby which made us a little uncomfortable. A security guard just walked by without saying anything. Later though 2 other security guard did address it.
Couple
Ashley from Akron, OH
May 28, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jonathan from Charlotte, NC
May 12, 2016
Couple
5.0
Nice, Modern hotel in a safe location, close to many events and activities.
Our room, although very modern and nice, smelled like smoke. We had house cleaning come and spray a netrulizer and air freshener that we thought would help, then we left the room for 5 hours, but it did not. The smell stayed and was pungent.
Reviews of Greektown Casino-Hotel
(1 - 10 of 79 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 164 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Greektown Casino-Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.