Greektown Casino-Hotel

Greektown Casino-Hotel

Greektown Casino-Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1200 Saint Antoine Street
Detroit, MI 48226

Hotel Guest Rating for Greektown Casino-Hotel in Detroit

# 12 of 21 hotels in Detroit
Based on 365 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Greektown Casino-Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Greektown Casino-Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Greektown Casino-Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Melissa from Chicago, IL
February 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Awful and rude front desk receptionist who yelled at me and refused to let me speak to the manager. I complained about a towel that was used in my room that had makeup on it and hung up for me to use. I left several messages, vm's and emails and nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, MI
October 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Good location, staff was friendly, nice views from 22nd floor, very reasonable prices for room service breakfast, free parking.
Room service breakfast was not very good. Food was cold, eggs overcooked, hash browns barely cooked. Request for late checkout denied...they charge you $50 if you are not out by 12 noon.
Solo Traveler
Kyrie from Alpena, MI
August 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was exceptional, super friendly and helpful. Room was awesome, very clean and updated. All the smoke free areas were actually smoke free. It was beautiful and was within walking distance to everything we were looking for. We walked to Comerica park!
The elevator ride seemed a little sketchy... I don't usually mind elevators at all.
Solo Traveler
Bruce from Fairfield, IL
July 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MI
April 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Downtown central location was great. Lot's of restaurant's and bar's in the area. Room was very nice. Staff was friendly.
I parked in the parking garage. I wanted to use the valet parking but i guess i missed the sign's directing me to it. I had to park on the 8th level. The elevator's were not in service for the parking garage. Someone had smoked on one.

Nice hotel and casino. I felt safe. Room was very clean and comfortable.

Solo Traveler
Brian from Blue Bell, PA
February 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saline, MI
December 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Unbeatable view. Gorgeous! Comfortable bed, great sheets and pillows. Fast room service. Amazing front desk service.
Sever times elev full of drunks and pot poured out. They verbally offended me with dirty language and gestures I felt afraid. There should be security at the elev bank The room key require isn't enough.people hopped on and off. Calling friends for keys
Solo Traveler
Quentin from London, Canada
October 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendliness of the staff
hallways still smell of smoke in some areas
Solo Traveler
Johnny from Bloomfield, NJ
October 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Daniel from Rockford, IL
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location, free parking and free internet were great
Reviews of Greektown Casino-Hotel
(1 - 10 of 13 solo traveler reviews)
See all 190 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Greektown Casino-Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.