Greektown Casino-Hotel

Greektown Casino-Hotel

Greektown Casino-Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1200 Saint Antoine Street
Detroit, MI 48226

Hotel Guest Rating for Greektown Casino-Hotel in Detroit

# 12 of 22 hotels in Detroit
Based on 420 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Greektown Casino-Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Greektown Casino-Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Greektown Casino-Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Lakiesha from Norwalk, CT
April 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boyne City, MI
March 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel had great amenities including room service that went very late at night. I arrive late at night and found that to be quite accommodating.
The hotel did not really support any kind of a late check out which I thought was a bummer but I'm sure it was because they were very busy .
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica, NY
February 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
The view was amazing. Restaurants were great. Hotel employee at Front desk was awesome.
The toilet was broken from the time I entered the room. It flushed but the water ran the entire time. I could not fix it to get peace and quiet because the handle was stiff.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
October 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
View
Nope
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, MI
October 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great views of the city from the 22nd floor. Easy walking or quick cab ride to many downtown attractions.
Pillows too squishy, but bed was comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
August 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Melissa from Chicago, IL
February 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Awful and rude front desk receptionist who yelled at me and refused to let me speak to the manager. I complained about a towel that was used in my room that had makeup on it and hung up for me to use. I left several messages, vm's and emails and nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, MI
October 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Good location, staff was friendly, nice views from 22nd floor, very reasonable prices for room service breakfast, free parking.
Room service breakfast was not very good. Food was cold, eggs overcooked, hash browns barely cooked. Request for late checkout denied...they charge you $50 if you are not out by 12 noon.
Solo Traveler
Kyrie from Alpena, MI
August 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was exceptional, super friendly and helpful. Room was awesome, very clean and updated. All the smoke free areas were actually smoke free. It was beautiful and was within walking distance to everything we were looking for. We walked to Comerica park!
The elevator ride seemed a little sketchy... I don't usually mind elevators at all.
Solo Traveler
Bruce from Fairfield, IL
July 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Greektown Casino-Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 solo traveler reviews)
See all 113 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Greektown Casino-Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.