Greektown Casino-Hotel

Greektown Casino-Hotel

Greektown Casino-Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1200 Saint Antoine Street
Detroit, MI 48226

Hotel Guest Rating for Greektown Casino-Hotel in Detroit

# 12 of 20 hotels in Detroit
Based on 401 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Greektown Casino-Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Greektown Casino-Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Greektown Casino-Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jeremy from Cleveland, OH
February 2, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Emely from Kapolei, HI
December 30, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and nice and awesome view
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
December 11, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Location and proximity to restaraunts
Strong smoke odor in the lobby, but the guest room was fine.
Business Traveler
Lisa from North Hampton, NH
June 26, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice Hotel, great responsive staff. Greektown offers plenty to do.
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
May 26, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Room was large, tastefully decorated and quiet. Very comfortable bed.
Generally I do not like casinos and the type of people they attract. The carpet in the hallways seemed kind of dirty.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longwood, FL
May 15, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
location, very conveniently located to everything I needed during my stay. The fitness center was very well equipped.
NO
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maumee, OH
May 13, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from The Colony, TX
March 21, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The price. For the kind of service they give it is one of the best hotels in Detroit.
No.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VA
January 29, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked that it was separated from the casino, but that the restaurants that were open 24 hours were still accessible from the hotel.
The maid staff were on my floor almost all day one day, and I noticed once when walking by a room they were cleaning that they were just sitting around and chatting, and not cleaning. I walked around their carts in the hallway numerous times.
Business Traveler
Peter from Denver, CO
September 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Cheap mini bar
Nothing
Reviews of Greektown Casino-Hotel
(1 - 10 of 18 business traveler reviews)
See all 120 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Greektown Casino-Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.