Greektown Casino-Hotel

Greektown Casino-Hotel

Greektown Casino-Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1200 Saint Antoine Street
Detroit, MI 48226

Hotel Guest Rating for Greektown Casino-Hotel in Detroit

# 12 of 22 hotels in Detroit
Based on 416 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Greektown Casino-Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Greektown Casino-Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Greektown Casino-Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boyne City, MI
March 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel had great amenities including room service that went very late at night. I arrive late at night and found that to be quite accommodating.
The hotel did not really support any kind of a late check out which I thought was a bummer but I'm sure it was because they were very busy .
Couple
Ashanti from Detroit, MI
March 8, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very relaxing and friendly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Island, IL
March 4, 2017
Couple
9.0
Great location & beautiful upscale hotel space.
The view from the room could've been better. We were asked whether we wanted a city or lake view. We chose lake, but had an elevated parking lot in our view, among other things. There was no good view of the lake.
Couple
Rashida from Westland, MI
March 2, 2017
Couple
8.0
Centrally located
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
March 2, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica, NY
February 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
The view was amazing. Restaurants were great. Hotel employee at Front desk was awesome.
The toilet was broken from the time I entered the room. It flushed but the water ran the entire time. I could not fix it to get peace and quiet because the handle was stiff.
Couple
Shawntel from Belleville, MI
February 22, 2017
Couple
6.0
When we arrived the towels that were in the room were used and dirty.
Used towels being in my room, and the couple arguing that you could clearly hear two doors down from our room.
Eric from Lincoln Park, MI
February 22, 2017
10.0
Location price and service
Loved everything
Business Traveler
Jeremy from Cleveland, OH
February 2, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Emely from Kapolei, HI
December 30, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and nice and awesome view
Reviews of Greektown Casino-Hotel
(11 - 20 of 117 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Greektown Casino-Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.