Greektown Casino-Hotel

Greektown Casino-Hotel

Greektown Casino-Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1200 Saint Antoine Street
Detroit, MI 48226

Hotel Guest Rating for Greektown Casino-Hotel in Detroit

# 12 of 21 hotels in Detroit
Based on 299 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Greektown Casino-Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Greektown Casino-Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Greektown Casino-Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Bay City, MI
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
OMG the view was amazing! the cleanliness, location to 375 was great! front desk staff was the best! made us feel welcome & treated us like family! housekeeping helped us get supplies with a huge smile! cant wait to come back here!! :D
the bed was harder than what we are used to at home, so it was hard to get comfortable. wished there was a fan in the bathroom.
Couple
Pat from Westland, MI
June 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room decor was nice and bed was comfortable.
Dirty carpet in room, bathroom shower and floor not the cleanest.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington Heights, IL
June 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Room was not very clean. Hair was hanging from furniture and floors were dirty.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joanna from Tottenham, Canada
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location was great, staff were extremely friendly and helpful, overall atmosphere of the hotel was fantastic.
Room was not ready when we arrived, and when we got to our room, the coffee maker was missing and the bathroom door did not lock properly.
Rodney from Detroit, MI
June 25, 2015
10.0
Cleainess ,customer service, price modern room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Standish, MI
June 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was clean and the location of the hotel was right where we wanted to be,
The hotel walls are a little too thin, could hear what was going on in the room next to you.
Group Traveler
Von from Murfreesboro, TN
June 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
location and its ammenities
N/A

Incredible staff; very professional. Hotel was close to restaurants. Hotel was convenient to the ball park (our trip's purpose).

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coldwater, MI
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Close to ford field
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mohamd from Middletown, CT
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Dayton, OH
May 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
the closeness to things in the city, and very clean, great breakfast buffett
Valet service wasn't the best, took almost 30 minutes to retrieve my car, attempted to call multiple times from my room & it kept going to voicemail. When I did get downstairs to valet, several valet workers were standing around & it wasn't prime time.
Reviews of Greektown Casino-Hotel
(1 - 10 of 184 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Greektown Casino-Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.