Great Lakes Inn And Suites South Haven

Great Lakes Inn And Suites South Haven

Great Lakes Inn And Suites South Haven Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
9814 M-140 Highway
South Haven, MI 49090

Hotel Guest Rating for Great Lakes Inn And Suites South Haven in South Haven

# 5 of 8 hotels in South Haven
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Great Lakes Inn And Suites South Haven
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Great Lakes Inn And Suites South Haven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Great Lakes Inn And Suites South Haven

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, IN
September 20, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The room was large.
It was a little dated.
Vernett from Saint Louis, MO
September 2, 2016
4.0
It was relatively close to my event
The chair was broken and dirty, I asked that it be changed out on the first day. Upon returning that night the chair had not been replaced. The bed was horrible with no support. When checking out Sunday morning the breakfast room and office was not open.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Perry, MI
August 24, 2016
Couple
5.0
location to Lake Mi, small quiet place, staff nice
Room smelled of old smoke and was dated.Items for breakfast were very limited. NONE gluten or dairy free. Disappointing at $---- per nite.
Solo Traveler
Wendy from Baton Rouge, LA
August 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Great location, great price and friendly staff. Had everything I needed for a one-night stay and FREE BREAKFAST!!
Very much in need of renovation, seemed a little scary checking in at night. But room was large and had more amenities (Large TV, Microwave, fridge and coffee maker) than expected. Bed was comfortable; just need more light in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redford, MI
July 13, 2016
Couple
4.0
The location, the continental breakfast was ok, but you cant beat the price in the location.
The bed was very hard, comforter looked dirty, and the windows on the valued ceiling wall in combination with the spotlight outside made it very hard to fall sleep.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
July 7, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
The staff were nice, and the room was clean.
We paid, but did not stay. The outside of the motel needed painting and the entrance door to our room was very dirty. It made us wonder about the area and clientele, so we decided to drive on back. The door to bathroom did not shut completely.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
July 6, 2016
Couple
4.0
Price
Old looking, Wiorn out, stale smoke smell
Couple
Daniel from Leslie, MI
June 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
ITS CHEAP AND NEAR THE BEACH
THE AIR FRESHER
Business Traveler
Mike from Lansing, MI
June 20, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Wayne from Otter Creek, FL
June 7, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Great Lakes Inn And Suites South Haven
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Great Lakes Inn And Suites South Haven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.