Great Inn

Great Inn in Perry

Great Inn

Great Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
1006 Saint Patrick Drive
Perry, GA 31069

Hotel Guest Rating for Great Inn in Perry

# 13 of 19 hotels in Perry
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Great Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Great Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Great Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janis from Laurens, SC
December 11, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
very courteous and friendly staff
need to use fitted bottom sheets

We would use this hotel again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anita from Bonifay, FL
October 25, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The 2 ladies at the desk were very courteous and friendly.
The carpets were dirty. The beds only had flat sheets, no fitted sheets, and the sheets didn't stay on the bed. Very annoying!

Fitted sheets would be a big improvement!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Waynesboro, GA
October 19, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Owner was rude and condescending.

Not only did the hotel double charge me, but they also took out twice as much as they were supposed to on the second charge. The doors got stuck and when the owner had to come open it for us he was very rude. Will never stay there again.

Business Traveler
Nancy from Winder, GA
May 16, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice staff, good rooms for the price, great location.
Pet fees when there's a dog show! Dog show people are clean, and clean up after their dogs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from Ochlocknee, GA
February 4, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
This hotel was very close to event I was attending.
Beds were very hard.

Okay hotel for overnight stay. Did not expect much. Was very close to event I was attending. Easy parking. Close to fast food places.

Couple
Kay from Conyers, GA
October 14, 2010
Couple
1.0
Nothing. Beds were at least 30 years old! Dirty linens and bathroom.
Everything!

Would not recommend this motel to anyone! Very old and out of date. Beds were at least 30 years old, worn out and squeaky just to sit on, two people can sleep in one bed. Bathroom was fashion out of the 1950's, dirty tub and toilet. Linens were old and worn out. There were bed bugs! We have many bedbug bites, and we both got a very bad cold from staying there! We did not sleep all night at all! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Rossville, IN
July 10, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The pool was pretty clean
The price would have ben cheap if I paid the Hotel price not the priceline price.

The hotel was a little dirty and run down. The pictures looked much better than the real thing. I stayed at a Days Inn on the way home for less than $10 more and there was no comparison. Priceline overcharged for the room.

Business Traveler
Leslie from Cumming,GA
April 21, 2010
Business Traveler
2.0
Close to GA Fairgrounds
Unprofessional staff, dingy rooms

Blah, stay elsewhere, especially if traveling with pets

Business Traveler
Hal from Ooltewah,TN
April 7, 2010
Business Traveler
5.0
Nothing
Pillows were like sleeping on sand bags.

Desk was friendly. Advised us to call direct to get a better rate in the future.

Reviews of Great Inn
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Great Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg