Loews Minneapolis Hotel

Loews Minneapolis Hotel in Minneapolis

Loews Minneapolis Hotel

Loews Minneapolis Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
601 First Avenue North
Minneapolis, MN 55403

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Minneapolis Hotel in Minneapolis

# 5 of 77 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 330 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loews Minneapolis Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Minneapolis Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Minneapolis Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Deanna from Madison Lake, MN
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location to the venues we had going on.
The confusion on the elevators & the parking for the hotel. Also, they are remodeling right now & it was unclear that the hotel was there.
Couple
Karen from Appleton, WI
August 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
wonderful shower and bedding
Front desk not overly friendly when we had questions, kind of turned us off with attitude
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winslow, ME
August 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything...This was one of the best hotels I've stayed in...anywhere.
The only complaint I have is that the valet said that the overnight charge was $22/night. However when I received the bill, it was $28/night

You won't regret this place...best pillows and beds I've ever stayed in. If you can get an upper floor the views are great, some of which include the ball par,

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mamaroneck, NY
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
location
bar was closed for private party

excellent location , friendly staff

Couple
Amy from Glyndon, MN
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean, nice pleasant staff!! Would stay there again. Location perfect!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Des Moines, IA
July 21, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nathan from Volo, IL
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice upscale hotel in the heart of downtown.
I didn't like having to pay $28 a day for parking.
Couple
Glen from Bethalto, IL
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and price
Was unaware of hotel name change which occurred after booking. A nori cation email would have been helpful.

Super clean, super quite considering all the activity in the area. Lots of restaurant choices within walking distance.

Solo Traveler
Samuel from Portland, OR
July 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Beach, FL
July 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
No robe, paper thin walls, pillows too soft, slippery bathroom floor, no tub, failure to provide requested wake up call, room in noisy area
Reviews of Loews Minneapolis Hotel
(1 - 10 of 144 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Minneapolis Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg