Loews Minneapolis Hotel

Loews Minneapolis Hotel

Loews Minneapolis Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
601 First Avenue North
Minneapolis, MN 55403

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Minneapolis Hotel in Minneapolis

# 6 of 77 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 419 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loews Minneapolis Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Minneapolis Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Minneapolis Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
May 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything staff, room
Nothing
Group Traveler
Kimberly from Moorhead, MN
May 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
EVERYTHING! very nice, clean, classy place!!
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delafield, WI
April 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room service and bar area very nice with attentive staff and great food/drinks. The bathroom was nice with a tv and nice shower. Free internet was nice. The sheets were VERY soft and there were plenty of towels. Staff very friendly and helpful.
There was construction going on in the lobby area which made it a bit confusing upon entry. Bed was unusually low and quite soft. The carpet was a bit stained.

We had two rooms for two nights. The first night someone was knocking on our daughters room at 2:00am about a pizza delivery and there was a dog barking. We complained the next morning and they went above and beyond to make it up to us. We appreciated that.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
April 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice rooms. Great restaurant called Cosmos. Close to the Target Center which was perfect for us! Nice bath products. Great reception staff.
Construction outside on the side of the hotel in the morning woke us up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aitkin, MN
March 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location staff great
To bad it was being remodeled but it will even be better when dine
Business Traveler
Jon from Beverly Hills, CA
March 29, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Rooms were very nice
No

Extremely nice

Solo Traveler
Tim from Superior, WI
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Great location which is why I usually stay there.
The hotel is under construction so for the cost of --- per night and they don't even let you know that it is under construction. They also had construction on Saturday morning starting at 7 AM which was not a great way to wake up.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Crookston, MN
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
You can't beat the location of this hotel. Conveniently located across from the Target Center, and very close to Target Field. Within walking distance to the new stadium, as well.
Stayed for one night after a Timberwolves game. The hotel is under construction. Supposed to be done, May, 2015. Woke up in the morning to the sound of a jack hammer. I would definately wait until after May to stay here. Too loud for a luxury hotel!
Verified Hotel Guest from Winona, MN
March 11, 2015
5.0
The location was perfect.
Would of been nice to know the hotel had construction from hotel and connecting buildings got woken up at 630 by hammers and saws. Upset.

Bell hops were amazing great job valet did very well good job.

Couple
Jayne from Ellendale, MN
March 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was beautiful, it reminded me of a hotel I had stayed at in London. We will definetly be coming back!
nothing
Reviews of Loews Minneapolis Hotel
(1 - 10 of 184 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Minneapolis Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.