Loews Minneapolis Hotel

Loews Minneapolis Hotel

Loews Minneapolis Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
601 First Avenue North
Minneapolis, MN 55403

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Minneapolis Hotel in Minneapolis

# 4 of 85 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 436 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loews Minneapolis Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Minneapolis Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Minneapolis Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mondovi, WI
August 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great room and amenities. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Having to change elevators to get to the rooms was a bit of a pain.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winsted, MN
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The style of the hotel.
N/A.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Circle Pines, MN
August 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very centrally located within the city. Staff was knowledgeable and willing to assist whenever possible. Rooms were comfortable and contemporary.
Prices were a bit high, but overall the quality was mostly worth it.
Business Traveler
Justin from Eden Prairie, MN
August 13, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
We were in a corner room with a nice view.
The room was kind of small and parking was like $25 for 1 night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochert, MN
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very nice hotel! Staff was great, very courteous and helpful. Offer late night room service which my two concert-goers were very grateful for!
Business Traveler
Rachel from Rowlett, TX
August 8, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
I had a corner room so I had 2 big connecting windows. The room was very nice.
The hotel staff are REALLY rude. You have to take two different elevators to get to you room, which is very odd & I was not explained when I checked in. Housekeeper came banging on my door at 8am & I had my "Do not disturb" sign on my door.

Gym was average.

Scott from Omaha, NE
August 4, 2015
decor was amazing, fresh, modernlocationrestaurants nearby were fab- 211 Eatery
Mike from Rochester, MN
August 4, 2015
Location and cleanliness.
Group Traveler
Jacob from Detroit Lakes, MN
July 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The remodel is beautiful, The rooms look great!!
The outrageous $250 deposit to check in!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Dodge, IA
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Top notch hotel with very accommodating front desk. The gentleman who checked us in upgraded our room from a 2 queen double to a corner king with a great view of the city. the location was perfect, across from the Target Center and many great restaurants.
The only reason I gave the hotel a 9 for cleanliness is the windows were a little dirty on the outside.
Reviews of Loews Minneapolis Hotel
(1 - 10 of 183 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Minneapolis Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.