Grant Plaza Hotel

Grant Plaza Hotel

Grant Plaza Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
465 Grant Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94108

Hotel Guest Rating for Grant Plaza Hotel in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 191 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grant Plaza Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Grant Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grant Plaza Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karthick from Long Beach, CA
January 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location was the best. Bathroom facilities was good
Very small room and small beds. Not enough room space. Parking very far from the hotel. Not worth for the rating and money. Had the worst experience ever
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
January 2, 2017
Couple
3.0
location
the room is very small and I can clearly hear other people's voices, and the room is not very clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
December 12, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location excellent, appearance good. Mattress firm. Room small, but adequate.
Staff over-extended. Room not maintained properly. Heating controlled from central location, cannot be adjusted in room. Noisy heating system. Had to call to have towels changed, clean glasses brought to room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hollywood, CA
December 11, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Good location and price
Beds hard, uncomfortable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jocelyn from Fresno, CA
November 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
That it was in the heart of downtown chinatown.
Rooms are way too small, and there was no breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Trabuco Canyon, CA
October 10, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Location and cleanliness.
Street noise is loud and no screens on the windows.
Couple
Bernard from Lttle Rock, AR
October 3, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The room was VERY SMALL and pictures did not depict the actual room, not what I expected at all..the room was cheaply set up. The staff was ok upgrading our room, (not much better) when I would have rather got my money back.NO WAY THIS HOTEL IS A 4.5...
Couple
Marie-Claude from Lasalle, Canada
September 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
J'avais séjourné dans cet hôtel il y a 3 ans. Depuis, il a été rénové et rafraîchi, ce qu'il lui a fait grand bien. C'est bien situé, propre et abordable. Le staff est très gentil. J'y retournerais sans hésitation.
Couple
Maria from Hoboken, NJ
September 8, 2016
Couple
4.0
Friendly staff
The room was clean, but it was comically small and dos not appear as advertised. My head was literally next to the door handle as I slept.
Business Traveler
Andrew from Blackmans Bay, Australia
August 14, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Location is good
The security of my luggage that I left in storage in the office during my last day was not as tight as it could have been. When I collected my bags I was not challenged to provide my cards or ID, which means any other client could have picked them up.
Reviews of Grant Plaza Hotel
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grant Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.