Grant Plaza Hotel

Grant Plaza Hotel

Grant Plaza Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
465 Grant Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94108

Hotel Guest Rating for Grant Plaza Hotel in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 210 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grant Plaza Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Grant Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grant Plaza Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Daejeon, Republic Of Korea
July 24, 2017
Group Traveler
3.0
Kindness staff
Does not include airconditioner, refregiater
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mendocino, CA
July 21, 2017
Couple
3.0
Shower was larger than I expected.
The room was tiny and overall a dump. Noise from the floor above was loudest I can ever recall experiencing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longmont, CO
July 20, 2017
Couple
8.0
It's location was great. The staff was helpful and very nice.
Our room smelled heavily of pot & so did the end of the hallway. We looked at another room,but it wasn't acceptable due to it being next to an area where people were being very loud outside in a courtyard. We stayed in the 1st room so we could get sleep.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
July 11, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
Location was close to where I wanted to be. Beds were comfortable.
Anthony from Mesa, AZ
July 9, 2017
9.0
Location was perfect,centralized to everything
Couple
Thomas from Chula Vista, CA
July 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
Excellent location in a central area that was in walking distance of 1 mile or slightly more to Chinatown (which is where the hotel is located), Little Italy, Union Square, cable cars, Pier 39, and numerous restaurants. No need for a rental car.
The room was smaller than expected but over time you become accustomed to it. I gladly sacrificed room space for the prime location. Since we were out and about so much due to the locale, the room size eventually became irrelevant anyway.
Couple
Tom from Wooster, OH
July 5, 2017
Couple
5.0
Location
Noise due to the upper floor and outside
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacqueline from Kahului, HI
July 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location. It was in walking distance of things we wanted to go.
The room was very small. The shower was not very good. And it was very dirty under the beds.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
June 6, 2017
Couple
7.0
It is right in the heart of China town.
The front door is locked after hours and after coming back from a late dinner me and 3 other guests were stranded outside in the cold.for about 10-15 min. Completely unacceptable. They need a key card entrance if they are going to do that. Also it was f
Couple
Pedro from Coral Gables, FL
May 31, 2017
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
Bed, unclean, unsafe, noisy, tiny. The worst hotel experience in my life.
Reviews of Grant Plaza Hotel
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grant Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.