Grant Plaza Hotel

Grant Plaza Hotel

Grant Plaza Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
465 Grant Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94108

Hotel Guest Rating for Grant Plaza Hotel in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 180 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grant Plaza Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Grant Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grant Plaza Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, NY
April 28, 2016
7.0
The location us perfect for vusiting the places I enjoy in SF. close to downtown and Union Square, bus lines and walking dustance to family eho live thete.
2Nd/ stay. This room didn't have a view.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 25, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Best location ever for getting around as a first time tourist to San Francisco. Staff was very helpful with advise as to the best way to get to our desired sights/sites.
Bathroom was a bit tight
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Weehawken, NJ
April 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Amazing location and very nice staff. Great location. Comfortable bed.
Shabby amenities. Towels smelled of bleach and we're almost unusable. Very loud, with thin walls. Your sleep will be disturbed by rude young guests, guaranteed. Windows did not lock--bad.
Solo Traveler
Pedro from Yonkers, NY
March 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel is located in a central area in San Francisco. It's very clean and safe. It has everything you need.
I liked it all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkland, WA
March 21, 2016
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gilbert from Bakersfield, CA
February 17, 2016
Couple
1.0
Close to china town
The rooms are so small u almost have to laugh when u enter the room, the beds r so hard u will wake up with a hurt back.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gwangmyeong, Republic Of Korea
February 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
kind staff, good location, and most of all, much better room condition than I expeced.
I can hear the person next room snoring, taking a shower, and having a conversaion. except that, it was very nice staying there.
Couple
Vivian from Windham, ME
February 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
No AC,very strange window view!! Kinda creepy
Business Traveler
Rodney from Fresno, CA
January 19, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Room was small but clean. Newly remodeled bathroom. Staff was helpful.
Parking was 2 or 3 blacks away. Mattress was a bit hard for my taste.
Tiffany from San Diego, CA
January 2, 2016
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Grant Plaza Hotel
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grant Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.