Granite Falls Super Motel

Granite Falls Super Motel in Granite Falls

Granite Falls Super Motel

Granite Falls Super Motel Image
1 Star
845 Highway 212 West
Granite Falls, MN 56241

Hotel Guest Rating for Granite Falls Super Motel in Granite Falls

Check Rates and Availability at the Granite Falls Super Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Granite Falls Super Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Helen from Harrisburg, SD
August 5, 2014
Couple
4.0
It was convenient to where we were going
Told we would get breakfast but all they had was toast - I don't call that breakfast

When we arrived we were treated very poorly by the person behind the desk. She was very rude to us. Did not treat us like guests but like we were causing her trouble.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
June 10, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
It was clean and the rooms were nice. I didn't get a chance to use the pool, but it was great that they had one. I really liked the free wifi
The continental breakfast was bad. There only was juice, coffee, and toast. No cereal, muffins, or anything like that.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crooks, SD
January 3, 2014
Couple
3.0
Good selection of TV channels.
Continental breakfast was a few pieces of bread and a toaster. We were woke up at 1:30am by someone trying to get into our room after the desk clerk wrote the wrong number on their key holder. The hotel seemed to think it was no big deal.
Family Traveling with Teens
Laurie from Wyoming, MI
April 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
This hotel has too low of a star rating. Everything was very nice and clean. The have a restaurant and a bar on site, indoor pool and hot tub too. Staff very helpful. We would recommend this hotel.

We found out that if you are staying at this hotel, the restaurant offers a 10% discount on food, we did not go to the bar-so unsure if discount applies there. There is a small grocery store next door-very convenient. Alot of wildlife in the area. Nice place

Couple
Candy from Prior Lake, MN
October 31, 2012
Couple
5.0
Home town feel.
Over charged.

Clean, friendly people.

Couple
Sandi from Merrill, WI
August 14, 2012
Couple
8.0
Restaurant and lounge connected
Should provide a map upon arrival, showing where everything was

It was Nice, but upon checking out attendant tells us that we could get 5%off our meal if we show are key, then points to a 8x11sign on the other side of the desk. Also because of different levels got lost

Business Traveler
Wayne from Little Canada, MN
August 3, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
Good location.
Price to high for what it has to offer.
Business Traveler
Lori from Fairmont, MN
December 31, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was receptive and extremely friendly and helpful.
Coffee maker in room would be nice.

I will use this hotel every time, I visit Granite Falls and will recommend it to anyone else who is looking.

Solo Traveler
Jean from Lakeville, MN
November 3, 2011
Solo Traveler
7.0
CLean, but nothing extra
Continental Breakfast was BAD- Tast, juice and coffee -----not enough

ok except for continental breakfast

Reviews of Granite Falls Super Motel
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Granite Falls Super Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Granite Falls
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Granite Falls
dg