Grange St Paul's Hotel

Grange St Paul's Hotel

Grange St Paul's Hotel Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
10 Godliman Street
London EC4V 5AJ

Hotel Guest Rating for Grange St Paul's Hotel in London

# 13 of 1337 hotels in London
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grange St Paul's Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Grange St Paul's Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grange St Paul's Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Antwerpen, Belgium
December 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Spa and gym were exceptional. Rooms are good ; clean, good bed and the bathroom is a plus
Room had no good view, TV/ media were bit behind the standard.
Couple
Gordon from Peterborough, United Kingdom
December 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was nice bathroom very modern
Was taken to a apartment block at least 100yds down the road so didn't actually stay in the hotel or use any facilities! When I booked the hotel I expected to stay in it so was disappointed.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jie from Arlington, AL
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edenbridge, United Kingdom
September 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
All staff (doormen, reception, concierge, housekeeping) are very polite and eager to help. Location is convenient for finding alternative eating places (hotel food very expensive).
Had to request bedsheets to be replaced on 2 separate evenings as they had hairs here and there. No window as "window" faced internally to public areas. Food very expensive.
Jie from Arlington, VA
September 1, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montroal, Canada
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the room is spacious and staff are friendly .
We got a fire alam in the middle of nigh ,but no one informs us about if until I call the recption. No garage is a pitty.

The hotel is in a good loaction .not noisy but close to the senic spots

Couple
Michael from Delray Beach, FL
April 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location and Staff
Bit stingy with the towels

We will be back.

Senior Travelers
Frank from Philadelpha, PA
August 11, 2011
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was ultra-modern and very nicely located.
They charged me $1300 as security when my hotel was pre-paid.

The hotel is located right next to St. Paul's Cathedral and very close to the Millennium Bridge. It is a beautiful neighborhood. I was very impressed with the quality of service, the hotel cleanliness and the beautiful decor of the hotel. I was charged, however, $1300 upon check-in for incidentals, when my hotel had been pre-paid by priceline. I was very unhappy about that. The hotel dining room was beautiful, but the complete English breakfast was about 23pounds( US$= $40). I ate right across the street at CITY BITES, a wonderful little deli with seating. There is a tube stop not far away (St. Paul's). I have never seen such a beautiful athletic center with an incredible pool area. The lockerrooms were beautiful and very clean. I was very impressed. Overall, I would highly recommend the hotel. The room that I had was "the" perfect room for me- couch in front of a nice tv and comfortable bed and a beautiful bathroom. ...read more

Reviews of Grange St Paul's Hotel
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grange St Paul's Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.