Grange St Paul's Hotel

Grange St Paul's Hotel

Grange St Paul's Hotel Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
10 Godliman Street
London EC4V 5AJ

Hotel Guest Rating for Grange St Paul's Hotel in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grange St Paul's Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Grange St Paul's Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grange St Paul's Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Galit from Morristown, NJ
July 13, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Location was excellent, close to wonderful things and convenient for our end of trip. Bathroom immaculate and little things in the room like tea and coffee great...
The window was unto the lobby,would have preferred a window unto the beautiful surroundings, also wasn't crazy about the aesthetics of the room, dark and brown, and i don't like carpeting cause that that always carries dirt. But these are taste matters.
Couple
Rebekah from Atlanta, GA
January 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
Staff were incredibly friendly and accommodating. Location was perfect!
Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Reading, United Kingdom
October 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The position of The Grange is an excellent one and was central to everything we needed to get to during our stay. My husband loved the pool.
The toiletries were a bit cheap for a 5 star hotel and there was no complimentary water in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Abdullah from Southampton, United Kingdom
October 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eric from Barcelona, Spain
September 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
Hotel is new. Really nice rooms and good commodities. Staff is friendly.
My room didn't get clean in an entire day even i called to ask for it. When i got back to the room at night, had to call a second time and got it taken care of finally while i waited at the bar. At least the manager offered free breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fontwell, United Kingdom
May 10, 2016
Couple
8.0
Lovely hotel, lovely rooms, very clean, great gym and spa.
Mobile phone signal in many parts of the building was none existent which was a little problematic, I was unable to also get onto their wifi. Spa staff could better manage pool user for everyone to enjoy the lovely Spa facility.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newtonville, MA
September 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was spacious and well-appointed. Overall there were lots of plugs, which I appreciate. The lobby area is odd and not very appealing if you need to wait there until check-in.
See above
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Antwerpen, Belgium
December 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Spa and gym were exceptional. Rooms are good ; clean, good bed and the bathroom is a plus
Room had no good view, TV/ media were bit behind the standard.
Couple
Gordon from Peterborough, United Kingdom
December 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was nice bathroom very modern
Was taken to a apartment block at least 100yds down the road so didn't actually stay in the hotel or use any facilities! When I booked the hotel I expected to stay in it so was disappointed.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Grange St Paul's Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grange St Paul's Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.